NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
David Legwand
G A Pts
14 37 51
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 8/17/1980
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 23 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET21:09 GMT5:09 AM 北京时间2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST1:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Legwand had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win at Minnesota.
Analysis: Legwand has seven points in his last eight games.
Mar. 5 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - The Nashville Predators have traded away their first draft pick, sending forward David Legwand to his hometown Detroit Red Wings in a deal at the NHL trade deadline. Detroit general manager Ken Holland announced the deal Wednesday.
Analysis: Legwand, who turns 34 in August, was the expansion Predators' first pick in the 1998 draft as the No. 2 overall selection. He was tied with captain Shea Weber for the team scoring lead with 40 points, but his contract also is up at the end of this season. The Predators lost defenseman Ryan Suter in free agency in 2012 to Minnesota getting nothing in return. The Predators got Patrick Eaves, a prospect and a third-round draft pick in exchange for the forward called the original Predator. Legwand played in a franchise-record 956 games for Nashville.
Jan. 27 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Legwand scored his ninth goal in Sunday's loss to Edmonton.
Analysis: Even despite not recording a point in his previous two games, Legwand has two goals and six assists over his last seven contests.
Jan. 15 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Legwand recorded three assists for the fourth time in his career in Tuesday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: Legwand had recorded as many assists over his previous 15 games.
Jan. 8 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET17:12 GMT1:12 AM 北京时间10:12 AM MST12:12 PM EST21:12 UAE12:12 ET - Legwand had a goal and an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three points in three games after going the previous seven without one.
Nov. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Legwand had two assists in Nashville's 6-4 win over Colorado on Wednesday.
Analysis: The performance extended Legwand's streak of multipoint performances to three games. He has three goals and four assists during that stretch, and he has nine points (three goals, six assists) in his last five games.
Nov. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Legwand scored twice in Saturday's 4-3 win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Legwand has three goals and four assists in his last four games.
Nov. 1 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Legwand scored and posted a season-high three points in Thursday's 5-4 shootout loss at Phoenix.
Analysis: Legwand leads the team with 10 points, seven of which have come in his last six games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1998-99 Nsh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
1999-00 Nsh 71 13 15 28 -6 30 4 0 2 111 11.71
2000-01 Nsh 81 13 28 41 1 38 3 0 3 172 7.56
2001-02 Nsh 63 11 19 30 1 54 1 1 1 121 9.09
2002-03 Nsh 64 17 31 48 -2 34 3 1 4 167 10.18
2003-04 Nsh 82 18 29 47 9 46 5 1 5 165 10.91
2005-06 Nsh 44 7 19 26 3 34 0 0 5 109 6.42
2006-07 Nsh 78 27 36 63 23 44 3 1 7 153 17.65
2007-08 Nsh 65 15 29 44 -4 38 4 0 1 144 10.42
2008-09 Nsh 73 20 22 42 -3 32 1 3 1 175 11.43
2009-10 Nsh 82 11 27 38 -5 24 0 1 3 151 7.28
2010-11 Nsh 64 17 24 41 13 24 0 2 3 130 13.08
2011-12 Nsh 78 19 34 53 3 26 5 0 2 140 13.57
2012-13 Nsh 48 12 13 25 -6 20 2 0 2 78 15.38
2013-14 Nsh 62 10 30 40 -8 30 4 0 2 107 9.35
2013-14 Det 21 4 7 11 -9 31 2 0 2 39 10.26
2013-14 Tot 83 14 37 51 -17 61 6 0 4 146 9.59
Career 977 214 363 577 10 505 37 10 43 1964 10.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Nsh 6 1 0 1 1 8 0 1 0 8 12.50
2005-06 Nsh 5 0 1 1 -1 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2006-07 Nsh 5 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2007-08 Nsh 3 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2009-10 Nsh 6 2 5 7 5 8 0 0 1 16 12.50
2010-11 Nsh 12 6 3 9 1 8 1 2 0 31 19.35
2011-12 Nsh 10 3 3 6 3 10 1 0 2 25 12.00
2013-14 Det 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 52 13 15 28 6 46 2 3 3 119 10.92

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.