NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Brian Campbell
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-10 Born: 5/23/1979
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Strathroy, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 15 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET - Campbell had a goal and an assist on Friday to lead Florida to a 5-3 win over New Jersey.
Analysis: Campbell finished the game with a plus-four rating, his highest of the season.
Feb. 5 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)15:27 ET - Campbell notched two assists in Tuesday's 4-1 win over Toronto.
Analysis: The Panthers are 4-2-0 when Campbell posts at least two points. He has just 25 in 56 games this season.
Dec. 30 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Brian Campbell had a goal and an assist, as the Panthers beat Montreal 4-1 on Sunday night.
Analysis: It was Campbell's first multi-point game since Dec. 3. It was the defenseman's fifth goal of the season.
Nov. 11 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Campbell scored his first two goals in Sunday's 4-3 road loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Campbell has never been much of a goal scorer, posting eight or fewer in each of the previous seven seasons.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1999-00 Buf 12 1 4 5 -2 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2000-01 Buf 8 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2001-02 Buf 29 3 3 6 0 12 0 0 0 30 10.00
2002-03 Buf 65 2 17 19 -8 20 0 0 1 90 2.22
2003-04 Buf 53 3 8 11 -8 12 0 0 0 45 6.67
2005-06 Buf 79 12 32 44 -14 16 5 0 5 105 11.43
2006-07 Buf 82 6 42 48 28 35 1 0 1 92 6.52
2007-08 Buf 63 5 38 43 -1 12 3 0 0 102 4.90
2007-08 SJ 20 3 16 19 9 8 2 0 0 40 7.50
2007-08 Tot 83 8 54 62 8 20 5 0 0 142 5.63
2008-09 Chi 82 7 45 52 5 22 4 0 1 108 6.48
2009-10 Chi 68 7 31 38 18 18 3 0 2 131 5.34
2010-11 Chi 65 5 22 27 28 6 2 0 1 84 5.95
2011-12 Fla 82 4 49 53 -9 6 1 0 0 131 3.05
2012-13 Fla 48 8 19 27 -22 12 6 0 2 70 11.43
2013-14 Fla 82 7 30 37 -6 20 2 0 2 116 6.03
2014-15 Fla 8 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 846 73 358 431 15 205 29 0 15 1168 6.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Buf 18 0 6 6 -5 12 0 0 0 29 0.00
2006-07 Buf 16 3 4 7 0 14 2 0 0 29 10.34
2007-08 SJ 13 1 6 7 3 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2008-09 Chi 17 2 8 10 0 0 2 0 0 27 7.41
2009-10 Chi 19 1 4 5 11 2 0 0 0 23 4.35
2010-11 Chi 7 1 2 3 2 6 0 0 0 11 9.09
2011-12 Fla 7 1 4 5 -2 2 1 0 1 9 11.11
Career 97 9 34 43 9 40 5 0 1 150 6.00

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.