NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Tim Connolly
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Jan. 6 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET22:07 GMT6:07 AM 北京时间3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST2:07 UAE (+1)17:07 ET - Connolly had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 4-0 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Connolly has set up four goals in the last three games.
Dec. 14 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Connolly scored his second goal of the game at 44 seconds of overtime to lift the Toronto Maple Leafs to a 2-1 win over the Carolina Hurricanes on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Connolly has just three points in his last six games, all goals.
Nov. 23 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Connolly had a goal and two assists to lead the Maple Leafs to a 7-1 win over the Tampa Bay Lightning on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Connolly has two goals and four assists while scoring in three straight games.
Nov. 20 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Connolly had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 7-1 win over Washington.
Analysis: Connolly had no goals and two assists in his previous five games.
Nov. 7 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 AM 北京时间6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET - Connolly is expected to be sidelined 10 to 14 days because of an upper-body injury. The team did not elaborate on the injury Monday, but Toronto coach Ron Wilson says it is unrelated to the shoulder problem that forced Connolly to miss the team's first eight games.
Analysis: Connolly had been centering the top line between Phil Kessel and Joffrey Lupul. He will be replaced by Tyler Bozak.
Nov. 3 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 AM 北京时间12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET - Connolly had two assists in a 5-3 win over New Jersey on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The veteran center has one goal and three assists in the four games since returning from an upper-body injury.
Oct. 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 AM 北京时间8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET - Connolly is on injured reserve with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The injury forced Connolly to miss the Maple Leafs' season opening 2-0 win over Montreal on Thursday. However, he's expected back for Saturday's meeting with Ottawa.
July 2 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Toronto signed center Tim Connolly to a two-year contract on Saturday.
Analysis: Connolly had 13 goals and 42 points in 68 games with Buffalo last season.
July 1 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - The Sabres elected against re-signing Connolly, who became a free agent. Connolly had been the Sabres' longest active serving player after being acquired in a trade that sent former captain Michael Peca to the Islanders in the summer of 2001.
Analysis: Injuries have hampered Connolly's playing time, as he missed the entire 2003-04 season due to post-concussion symptoms. He had 13 goals and 29 assists for 42 points in 68 games last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1999-00 NYI 81 14 20 34 -25 44 2 1 1 114 12.28
2000-01 NYI 82 10 31 41 -14 42 5 0 0 171 5.85
2001-02 Buf 82 10 35 45 4 34 3 0 3 126 7.94
2002-03 Buf 80 12 13 25 -28 32 6 0 2 159 7.55
2005-06 Buf 63 16 39 55 5 28 7 0 3 99 16.16
2006-07 Buf 2 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
2007-08 Buf 48 7 33 40 4 8 3 1 3 111 6.31
2008-09 Buf 48 18 29 47 12 22 5 1 5 126 14.29
2009-10 Buf 73 17 48 65 10 28 7 1 5 206 8.25
2010-11 Buf 68 13 29 42 -10 20 6 0 3 151 8.61
2011-12 Tor 70 13 23 36 -14 40 2 0 3 104 12.50
Career 697 131 300 431 -55 300 46 4 28 1369 9.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Buf 8 5 6 11 3 0 1 1 1 11 45.45
2006-07 Buf 16 0 9 9 6 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
2009-10 Buf 6 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2010-11 Buf 6 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 36 5 18 23 5 8 1 1 1 64 7.81

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.