NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Brenden Morrow
G A Pts
13 12 25
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 1/16/1979
Position: LWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Carlyle, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 19 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 AM 北京时间7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET - Morrow is dealing with a foot injury.
Analysis: It's uncertain how much playoff time he will miss.
Apr. 11 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Morrow and T.J. Oshie participated in the St. Louis Blues' optional skate, a positive step for a franchise hit hard by injuries during a late slide in the regular season. Morrow is out with a foot injury.
Analysis: Morrow figures to play in the opener.
Nov. 20 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE13:15 ET - Morrow scored twice in Tuesday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: He has half of his six points in his last six games.
Oct. 31 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET5:29 GMT1:29 PM 北京时间10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST9:29 UAE1:29 ET - Morrow is dealing with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: He's on injured reserve, and will be out at least a week.
Oct. 18 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 AM 北京时间11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET - Morrow has an upper-body injury for the Blues.
Analysis: Morrow's status is uncertain.
Oct. 6 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET20:13 GMT4:13 AM 北京时间1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST0:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - Morrow was one of seven St. Louis players to score in a 7-0 blowout of Florida on Saturday.
Analysis: He also had an assist to earn his first two points in his second game as a member of the Blues.
Sep. 23 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 AM 北京时间11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE14:34 ET - The St. Louis Blues have added depth at forward, signing veteran Brenden Morrow to a one-year contract.
Analysis: The 34-year-old Morrow had six goals and eight assists in his final 15 regular-season games with Pittsburgh, which had acquired him from Dallas at the trade deadline. The Blues made the announcement Monday on their website.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.