NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Daniel Sedin
G A Pts
16 31 47
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 9/26/1980
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 14 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Sedin scored his 15th and 16 goals of the season in Sunday's finale against Calgary.
Analysis: Sedin's 16 goals are his fewest in a full season since he scored 14 in 2002-03. He clearly appears to be on the downswing of his career trajectory.
Mar. 2 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Sedin returned Sunday for the Vancouver Canucks.
Analysis: He left in the second period of the Heritage Classic against the Ottawa Senators because of a lower-body injury.
Jan. 6 9:48 AM PT10:48 AM MT11:48 AM CT12:48 PM ET17:48 GMT1:48 AM 北京时间10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST21:48 UAE12:48 ET - Sedin had three assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has five assists in four games.
Nov. 29 6:18 AM PT7:18 AM MT8:18 AM CT9:18 AM ET14:18 GMT10:18 PM 北京时间7:18 AM MST9:18 AM EST18:18 UAE9:18 ET - Sedin scored his 300th career goal and added an assist to help the Vancouver Canucks defeat the Ottawa Senators 5-2 on Thursday night.
Analysis: He has two goals and five assists in the last four games.
Nov. 23 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Sedin ended his longest pointless stretch in more than 10 years in a big way. He scored a goal and assisted on two by his twin brother Henrik Sedin as the Vancouver Canucks beat the Columbus Blue Jackets 6-2 Friday night.
Analysis: Sedin's points snapped a six-game drought - his first such streak since 2002-03 - and helped the Canucks get their offense going after managing just six goals during a five-game skid. "Six games feels like forever," Sedin said. "It's about the process, but in the end, it's about scoring." While Sedin had good numbers in this one, keep in mind it came against the lowly Blue Jackets and is no indication of future success.
Nov. 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - Daniel and Henrik Sedin have signed four-year contract extensions with the Vancouver Canucks.
Analysis: Henrik Sedin - the Canucks' captain - began Friday leading the NHL this season with 15 assists and tied for second with 18 points. Daniel Sedin is tied for seventh with 15 points (six goals, nine assists). The Swedish natives have both played their entire careers in Vancouver. Daniel was selected second overall and Henrik third in the 1999 NHL Entry Draft.
Oct. 31 8:48 AM PT9:48 AM MT10:48 AM CT11:48 AM ET15:48 GMT11:48 PM 北京时间8:48 AM MST10:48 AM EST19:48 UAE11:48 ET - Sedin scored in Vancouver's 2-1 loss to the Red Wings.
Analysis: He has seven points (four goals, three assists) in his last five games.
Oct. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET20:19 GMT4:19 AM 北京时间1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST0:19 UAE (+1)16:19 ET - Sedin scored a goal and assisted on another in a win over Washington on Monday.
Analysis: Sedin has three goals and three assists over his last four contests.
Oct. 25 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 AM 北京时间12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE15:53 ET - Sedin scored for the second time in as many games and for the fourth time this season in a shootout win at New Jersey on Thursday.
Analysis: Sedin's 11 points trail only his brother Henrik's 15 for the team lead.
Oct. 23 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Sedin had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's 5-4 OT win over the Isles.
Analysis: Sedin avoided a third straight pointless effort.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Van 75 20 14 34 -3 24 10 0 3 127 15.75
2001-02 Van 79 9 23 32 1 32 4 0 2 117 7.69
2002-03 Van 79 14 17 31 8 34 4 0 2 134 10.45
2003-04 Van 82 18 36 54 18 18 1 0 3 153 11.76
2005-06 Van 82 22 49 71 7 34 11 0 4 204 10.78
2006-07 Van 81 36 48 84 19 36 16 0 8 236 15.25
2007-08 Van 82 29 45 74 6 50 12 0 7 247 11.74
2008-09 Van 82 31 51 82 24 36 9 0 7 285 10.88
2009-10 Van 63 29 56 85 36 28 8 0 8 225 12.89
2010-11 Van 82 41 63 104 30 32 18 0 10 266 15.41
2011-12 Van 72 30 37 67 14 40 10 0 6 229 13.10
2012-13 Van 47 12 28 40 12 18 3 0 3 138 8.70
2013-14 Van 73 16 31 47 0 38 5 0 4 224 7.14
Career 979 307 498 805 172 420 111 0 67 2585 11.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Van 4 1 2 3 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2001-02 Van 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2002-03 Van 14 1 5 6 -2 8 1 0 1 22 4.55
2003-04 Van 7 1 2 3 0 0 1 0 0 13 7.69
2006-07 Van 12 2 3 5 -5 4 0 0 0 49 4.08
2008-09 Van 10 4 6 10 4 8 2 0 0 36 11.11
2009-10 Van 12 5 9 14 4 12 1 0 2 38 13.16
2010-11 Van 25 9 11 20 -9 32 5 0 2 99 9.09
2011-12 Van 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 0 3 3 -2 14 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 96 23 44 67 -11 78 10 0 5 282 8.16

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.