NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Erik Cole
G A Pts
21 18 39
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 11/6/1978
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Oswego, New York

Latest News
Apr. 8 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)18:44 ET - Cole will miss the rest of the season because of a spine contusion.
Analysis: Cole has been advised by doctors not to play the remainder of the regular season and playoffs because of the contusion suffered March 24 against Arizona. The 36-year-old Cole was acquired by Detroit in a deadline deal with Dallas.
Mar. 20 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 AM 北京时间1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Cole scored his 20th goal Thursday at Florida.
Analysis: Cole has been a consistent producer since the start of the new calendar year, recording 25 points in 30 games.
Mar. 7 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Cole had two assists in a 5-2 loss to Calgary on Friday night.
Analysis: The points were Cole's first in two games with the Detroit Red Wings. He has 12 goals and 10 assists in his last 24 contests.
Mar. 1 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 AM 北京时间6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET - The Dallas Stars traded Cole and a draft pick to the Detroit Red Wings on Sunday night for two prospects and a draft pick.
Analysis: The 36-year-old Cole had 18 goals and 17 assists in 57 games for the Stars this season. He has 262 goals and 264 assists in 881 games with Carolina, Edmonton, Montreal and Dallas.
Feb. 26 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 AM 北京时间8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET - Cole returned Friday for Dallas.
Analysis: Cole had an upper-body injury.
Jan. 21 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 AM 北京时间6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET - Cole scored a goal in his return from a three-game absence, Tuesday's 3-2 shootout loss to Colorado.
Analysis: The Dallas winger, who had an upper-body injury, has seven goals and four assists in his last 10 games.
Jan. 19 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Cole scored his sixth goal in eight games in a 6-3 win over Chicago on Sunday.
Analysis: The Dallas winger also has four assists over that same stretch. He has 12 goals and 11 assists in 43 contests this season.
Jan. 18 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET0:14 GMT8:14 AM 北京时间5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST4:14 UAE (+1)19:14 ET - Cole recorded his 11th goal and assist of the season in Saturday's win against Washington.
Analysis: Cole has been much more effective lately with six goals and six assists in his last 12 games. He had five of each in his first 30 games.
Jan. 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Cole had two goals and an assist in Sunday's 5-4 shootout loss at Chicago.
Analysis: Cole has racked up seven points during a 4-0-1 stretch for Dallas.
Oct. 22 7:48 AM PT8:48 AM MT9:48 AM CT10:48 AM ET14:48 GMT10:48 PM 北京时间7:48 AM MST9:48 AM EST18:48 UAE10:48 ET - Cole scored two goals Tuesday in Dallas' 6-3 win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Cole tallied his first two-goal game since last New Year's Eve. The 13-season veteran scored 16 goals with the Stars last year.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Car 81 16 24 40 -10 35 3 0 2 159 10.06
2002-03 Car 53 14 13 27 1 72 6 2 3 125 11.20
2003-04 Car 80 18 24 42 -4 93 2 2 3 172 10.47
2005-06 Car 60 30 29 59 19 54 3 3 8 164 18.29
2006-07 Car 71 29 32 61 2 76 9 0 4 166 17.47
2007-08 Car 73 22 29 51 5 76 10 0 4 216 10.19
2008-09 Edm 63 16 11 27 -3 63 5 0 1 145 11.03
2008-09 Car 17 2 13 15 3 10 0 0 0 33 6.06
2008-09 Tot 80 18 24 42 0 73 5 0 1 178 10.11
2009-10 Car 40 11 5 16 -9 29 2 0 1 81 13.58
2010-11 Car 82 26 26 52 -1 49 3 1 9 201 12.94
2011-12 Mon 82 35 26 61 11 48 11 0 6 241 14.52
2012-13 Mon 19 3 3 6 1 10 0 0 2 41 7.32
2012-13 Dal 28 6 1 7 -7 10 1 0 0 45 13.33
2012-13 Tot 47 9 4 13 -6 20 1 0 2 86 10.47
2013-14 Dal 75 16 13 29 -17 20 3 0 4 139 11.51
2014-15 Dal 57 18 15 33 4 14 2 1 0 98 18.37
2014-15 Det 11 3 3 6 -2 0 1 0 0 24 12.50
2014-15 Tot 68 21 18 39 2 14 3 1 0 122 17.21
Career 892 265 267 532 -7 659 61 9 47 2050 12.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Car 23 6 3 9 -2 30 1 0 1 68 8.82
2005-06 Car 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 Car 18 0 5 5 -5 22 0 0 0 32 0.00
2013-14 Dal 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 46 6 8 14 -11 54 1 0 1 105 5.71

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.