NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Jason Chimera
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 5/2/1979
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - All three members of Washington's third line - Joel Ward, Jason Chimera and Eric Fehr - each had a goal and two assists in a 5-2 win over Carolina on Thursday night.
Analysis: Chimera had one goal in his previous nine games and no points in his prior five. He has a career-high 41 points this season (15 goals, 26 assists).
Feb. 3 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Chimera had a goal and two assists in the Capitals' 6-5 overtime win against Detroit on Sunday.
Analysis: Chimera had two goals and one assist in his previous eight games.
Feb. 1 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Chimera had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 shootout loss to Detroit on Friday.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals forward had one goal and one assist over his previous seven games.
Nov. 8 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET18:11 GMT2:11 AM 北京时间11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST22:11 UAE13:11 ET - Chimera has signed a $4 million, two-year contract extension with the Washington Capitals.
Analysis: The deal, which pays Chimera $2 million a season in 2014-15 and 2015-16, was announced Friday by the Capitals. The 34-year-old forward has five goals and six assists in 16 games this season for the Capitals, including a career-best four-game goal streak.
Nov. 2 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Chimera scored and recorded a career-high four points in Friday's 7-0 win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Chimera has now scored in four straight games, posting a combined nine points over that stretch.
Oct. 29 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Chimera scored for the third straight game and was credited with an assist in Washington's loss at Vancouver on Monday.
Analysis: Chimera has five points in his last three games after recording just two points through his first nine contests.
Oct. 15 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 AM 北京时间6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET - Chimera has been fined for a hit on Edmonton Oilers defenseman Justin Schultz.
Analysis: The NHL announced Tuesday night that Chimera was fined $4,487.18 - the maximum allowable under the collective bargaining agreement - for boarding Schultz in the first period of the Capitals' 4-2 win Monday.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Edm 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2001-02 Edm 3 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2002-03 Edm 66 14 9 23 -2 36 0 1 4 90 15.56
2003-04 Edm 60 4 8 12 -1 57 0 0 1 79 5.06
2005-06 Cls 80 17 13 30 -10 95 1 1 5 127 13.39
2006-07 Cls 82 15 21 36 2 91 2 2 2 151 9.93
2007-08 Cls 81 14 17 31 -5 98 1 1 3 198 7.07
2008-09 Cls 49 8 14 22 8 41 1 0 1 115 6.96
2009-10 Cls 39 8 9 17 -7 47 1 0 1 92 8.70
2009-10 Was 39 7 10 17 6 51 0 0 0 68 10.29
2009-10 Tot 78 15 19 34 -1 98 1 0 1 160 9.38
2010-11 Was 81 10 16 26 -10 64 2 0 1 162 6.17
2011-12 Was 82 20 19 39 4 78 1 2 5 205 9.76
2012-13 Was 47 3 11 14 -5 48 0 0 0 92 3.26
2013-14 Was 82 15 27 42 4 36 1 0 0 167 8.98
2014-15 Was 20 2 2 4 -2 14 0 0 0 26 7.69
Career 812 138 176 314 -21 756 10 7 23 1575 8.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Edm 2 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 Cls 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2009-10 Was 7 1 2 3 2 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
2010-11 Was 9 2 2 4 -3 2 0 0 2 15 13.33
2011-12 Was 14 4 3 7 5 6 0 0 1 28 14.29
2012-13 Was 7 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 43 8 12 20 7 16 0 0 4 87 9.20

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.