NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Steve Ott
G A Pts
9 14 23
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 8/19/1982
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Feb. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 AM 北京时间4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET - The Buffalo Sabres traded star goalie Ryan Miller and Ott to the St. Louis Blues on Friday night for goalie Jaroslav Halak, forward Chris Stewart, prospect William Carrier, a 2015 first-round pick and a 2016 third-round pick.
Analysis: The Sabres acquired Ott from Dallas along with defenseman Adam Pardy in exchange for Derek Roy on July 2, 2012. Ott had 18 goals and 26 assists in 107 games for Buffalo.
Jan. 15 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 AM 北京时间1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET - Ott had two assists in Tuesday's 4-3 loss to Philly.
Analysis: Ott has a mediocre 14 points.
Oct. 26 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - Ott scored the go-ahead goal, and the Buffalo Sabres beat the Florida Panthers 3-1 on Friday night to win for just the second time in 12 games and break a three-game losing streak.
Analysis: It was the first goal in 12 games for Ott. He had two assists in the previous 11 contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Dal 26 3 4 7 6 31 0 0 0 25 12.00
2003-04 Dal 73 2 10 12 -2 152 0 0 1 74 2.70
2005-06 Dal 82 5 17 22 1 178 0 0 1 89 5.62
2006-07 Dal 19 0 4 4 -4 35 0 0 0 17 0.00
2007-08 Dal 73 11 11 22 2 147 0 1 2 89 12.36
2008-09 Dal 64 19 27 46 3 135 5 0 0 132 14.39
2009-10 Dal 73 22 14 36 -14 153 8 1 2 146 15.07
2010-11 Dal 82 12 20 32 -9 183 3 2 4 120 10.00
2011-12 Dal 74 11 28 39 5 156 4 0 2 108 10.19
2012-13 Buf 48 9 15 24 3 93 2 0 3 73 12.33
2013-14 Buf 59 9 11 20 -26 55 6 0 1 99 9.09
2013-14 StL 23 0 3 3 -12 37 0 0 0 28 0.00
2013-14 Tot 82 9 14 23 -38 92 6 0 1 127 7.09
Career 696 103 164 267 -47 1355 28 4 16 1000 10.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2003-04 Dal 4 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 33.33
2005-06 Dal 5 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2006-07 Dal 6 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2007-08 Dal 18 2 1 3 -2 22 1 0 1 15 13.33
2013-14 StL 3 0 1 1 -2 10 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 37 3 3 6 -5 42 1 0 2 32 9.38

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.