NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Pavel Datsyuk
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1978
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Sverdlovsk, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 22 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Datsyuk was credited with an assist in his season debut Tuesday against Montreal.
Analysis: Datsyuk had been sidelined with a separated shoulder.
Oct. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 AM 北京时间8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET - Datsyuk remains out with a separated shoulder.
Analysis: Datsyuk missed 37 games in 2013-14, 30 from a knee injury and seven with a concussion. He still managed 17 goals and 37 points in 45 games.
Sep. 25 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Datsyuk is expected to miss the start of the regular season because of a separated right shoulder. The Detroit Red Wings open the season Oct. 9 against Boston.
Analysis: Detroit general manager Ken Holland says his star center likely will miss 4-5 weeks. The 36-year-old Datsyuk was injured in the Red Wings' exhibition opener at Pittsburgh on Monday night when he was checked into the glass by Penguins defenseman Rob Scuderi. Datsyuk missed 37 games in 2013-14, 30 from a knee injury and seven with a concussion. He still managed 17 goals and 37 points in 45 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Det 70 11 24 35 4 4 2 0 1 79 13.92
2002-03 Det 64 12 39 51 20 16 1 0 1 82 14.63
2003-04 Det 75 30 38 68 -2 35 8 1 4 136 22.06
2005-06 Det 75 28 59 87 26 22 11 0 4 146 19.18
2006-07 Det 79 27 60 87 36 20 5 2 5 207 13.04
2007-08 Det 82 31 66 97 41 20 10 1 6 264 11.74
2008-09 Det 81 32 65 97 34 22 11 1 3 248 12.90
2009-10 Det 80 27 43 70 17 18 9 0 3 203 13.30
2010-11 Det 56 23 36 59 11 15 6 1 5 137 16.79
2011-12 Det 70 19 48 67 21 14 4 0 5 164 11.59
2012-13 Det 47 15 34 49 21 14 8 0 6 107 14.02
2013-14 Det 45 17 20 37 1 6 6 0 2 126 13.49
2014-15 Det 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 826 272 534 806 230 206 81 6 45 1900 14.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Det 21 3 3 6 1 2 1 0 1 20 15.00
2002-03 Det 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2003-04 Det 12 0 6 6 1 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
2005-06 Det 5 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2006-07 Det 18 8 8 16 2 8 4 0 2 66 12.12
2007-08 Det 22 10 13 23 13 6 4 0 1 74 13.51
2008-09 Det 16 1 8 9 5 9 1 0 0 52 1.92
2009-10 Det 12 6 7 13 3 8 1 0 1 39 15.38
2010-11 Det 11 4 11 15 10 8 2 0 0 38 10.53
2011-12 Det 5 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2012-13 Det 14 3 6 9 2 4 0 0 0 39 7.69
2013-14 Det 5 3 2 5 1 0 1 0 1 11 27.27
Career 145 39 69 108 35 49 14 0 6 389 10.03

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.