NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#83
Ales Hemsky
G A Pts
13 30 43
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 8/13/1983
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 9 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Hemsky notched a goal and two assists in Tuesday's 4-1 road win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Hemsky has 16 points in 17 games since coming over from Edmonton last month.
Apr. 1 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Hemsky has at least one assist in each of his last three games after recording his 27th helper of the season in Monday's shootout win over Carolina.
Analysis: Hemsky has 12 points in 13 games since joining the Senators.
Mar. 31 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 AM 北京时间2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Hemsky was credited with two assists in Sunday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: Hemsky has two goals and nine assists in 12 games for the Senators since being traded from the Oilers.
Mar. 9 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Hemsky finished with three assists to help Ottawa win 5-3 at Winnipeg on Saturday.
Analysis: Hemsky has two goals and three assists over his last three games.
Mar. 5 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET - The Ottawa Senators acquired winger Ales Hemsky from the Edmonton Oilers on Wednesday for a third-round draft pick this year and a fifth-rounder in 2015.
Analysis: The 30-year-old Hemsky is set to be an unrestricted free agent this summer. He has nine goals and 17 assists in 55 games this season. On Tuesday night in Edmonton, Hemsky scored two goals in the Oilers' 3-2 victory over the Senators.
Jan. 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET6:06 GMT2:06 PM 北京时间11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST10:06 UAE1:06 ET - Hemsky is out with an ankle injury.
Analysis: The Oilers are still exploring the severity of the injury, so continue to monitor the developments.
Oct. 2 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 AM 北京时间6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET - Hemsky had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 loss to the Jets on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Hemsky was limited to 20 points a season ago so this was a positive step for the winger.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Edm 59 6 24 30 5 14 0 0 1 50 12.00
2003-04 Edm 71 12 22 34 -7 14 4 0 3 87 13.79
2005-06 Edm 81 19 58 77 -5 64 7 1 4 178 10.67
2006-07 Edm 64 13 40 53 -7 40 5 0 1 122 10.66
2007-08 Edm 74 20 51 71 -9 34 8 0 2 184 10.87
2008-09 Edm 72 23 43 66 1 32 4 0 2 185 12.43
2009-10 Edm 22 7 15 22 7 8 3 0 0 57 12.28
2010-11 Edm 47 14 28 42 3 18 1 1 1 100 14.00
2011-12 Edm 69 10 26 36 -13 43 1 0 1 137 7.30
2012-13 Edm 38 9 11 20 -6 16 5 0 1 82 10.98
2013-14 Edm 55 9 17 26 -13 20 2 0 1 94 9.57
2013-14 Ott 20 4 13 17 -2 4 0 0 0 44 9.09
2013-14 Tot 75 13 30 43 -15 24 2 0 1 138 9.42
Career 672 146 348 494 -46 307 40 2 17 1320 11.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Edm 6 0 0 0 -5 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2005-06 Edm 24 6 11 17 -3 14 4 0 2 47 12.77
Career 30 6 11 17 -8 14 4 0 2 54 11.11

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.