NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Jason Pominville
G A Pts
30 30 60
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 11/30/1982
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Repentigny, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 14 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Pominville had a goal and two assists for his second three-point effort in three games Sunday.
Analysis: Pominville closed his season with three goals and six assists over his final eight games.
Apr. 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Pominville scored twice for the third time this season and added his 28th assist in Tuesday's shootout win over Boston.
Analysis: Pominville has seven goals and eight assists over his last 17 contests.
Jan. 31 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET - Pominville recorded a goal and an assist in Thursday's loss at Colorado, extending his point streak to four games.
Analysis: Pominville has three goals and three assists over his last four contests.
Jan. 29 10:41 AM PT11:41 AM MT12:41 PM CT1:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 AM 北京时间11:41 AM MST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE13:41 ET - Pominville had a goal with an assist Tuesday against the Ducks.
Analysis: He has three goals and three assists in six games.
Nov. 21 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Pominville tallied his 13th goal in Wednesday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Pominville has four goals and an assist over his last five road games.
Nov. 10 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET0:20 GMT8:20 AM 北京时间5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)19:20 ET - Pominville scored his 11th goal in Saturday's shootout win at Carolina.
Analysis: Though he's cooled off slightly, Pominville is still in the midst of an impressive stretch with 10 points in his last seven games, including seven goals.
Nov. 8 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Pominville assisted on a goal in Thursday's shootout loss to Washington.
Analysis: Pominville has nine points over his last six contests.
Nov. 4 8:55 AM PT9:55 AM MT10:55 AM CT11:55 AM ET16:55 GMT12:55 AM 北京时间9:55 AM MST11:55 AM EST20:55 UAE11:55 ET - Pominville had a goal with an assist in Sunday's win over the Devils.
Analysis: He has six goals and two assists in his last four games.
Nov. 2 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Pominville scored two goals, including the game-winner late in the third period, to lead the Minnesota Wild over the Montreal Canadiens 4-3 on Friday night.
Analysis: Pominville also had an assist and has totaled six points (five goals, one assist) in his last three games.
Oct. 27 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET19:31 GMT3:31 AM 北京时间12:31 PM MST2:31 PM EST23:31 UAE15:31 ET - Pominville had two goals in his 600th career game and Minnesota defeated the Chicago Blackhawks 5-3 on Saturday night in a rematch of their first-round playoff series.
Analysis: Pominville has five of his six goals in the last seven games.
Oct. 15 9:51 AM PT10:51 AM MT11:51 AM CT12:51 PM ET16:51 GMT12:51 AM 北京时间9:51 AM MST11:51 AM EST20:51 UAE12:51 ET - Pominville, a former Sabres captain, scored the winning goal in the Minnesota Wild's 2-1 victory over the winless Sabres on Monday night.
Analysis: He has only two goals in six games this season.
Oct. 3 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET15:14 GMT11:14 PM 北京时间8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST19:14 UAE11:14 ET - The Minnesota Wild have signed Pominville to a five-year contract extension.
Analysis: Pominville came to Minnesota from Buffalo last year in a trade for well-regarded prospects Matt Hackett and Johan Larsson. He had four goals and five assists in 10 games for the Wild last season before the 2012 All-Star went down with a concussion.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2005-06 Buf 57 18 12 30 -4 22 10 2 2 124 14.52
2006-07 Buf 82 34 34 68 25 30 2 2 5 212 16.04
2007-08 Buf 82 27 53 80 16 20 2 1 1 232 11.64
2008-09 Buf 82 20 46 66 -4 18 6 1 2 239 8.37
2009-10 Buf 82 24 38 62 13 22 8 0 2 252 9.52
2010-11 Buf 73 22 30 52 1 15 5 1 2 215 10.23
2011-12 Buf 82 30 43 73 -7 12 8 2 5 235 12.77
2012-13 Buf 37 10 15 25 1 8 1 1 1 94 10.64
2012-13 Min 10 4 5 9 0 0 1 0 1 24 16.67
2012-13 Tot 47 14 20 34 1 8 2 1 2 118 11.86
2013-14 Min 82 30 30 60 3 16 7 0 5 226 13.27
Career 670 219 306 525 44 163 50 10 26 1856 11.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Buf 18 5 5 10 0 8 0 1 1 22 22.73
2006-07 Buf 16 4 6 10 2 0 0 0 0 40 10.00
2009-10 Buf 6 2 2 4 -1 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
2010-11 Buf 5 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 1 9 11.11
2012-13 Min 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2013-14 Min 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 48 12 16 28 -2 12 0 1 3 99 12.12

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.