NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Vernon Fiddler
G A Pts
13 16 29
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/9/1980
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 14 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 AM 北京时间11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE14:44 ET - Fiddler notched a goal and an assist, and the Dallas Stars scored three power-play goals to beat the Washington Capitals 4-2 on Friday night.
Analysis: The goal was Fiddler's fifth in six games, and he now has a career-best 12 this season.
Mar. 11 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET15:12 GMT11:12 PM 北京时间8:12 AM MST10:12 AM EST19:12 UAE11:12 ET - Fiddler scored the winning goal late in the third period to lift Dallas Stars to a 2-1 victory over the Flyers on Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four goals in four games.
Mar. 8 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Fiddler scored two goals in a 5-4 loss to Tampa Bay on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Dallas center has three of his 10 goals in the last three games.
Jan. 14 7:29 AM PT8:29 AM MT9:29 AM CT10:29 AM ET15:29 GMT11:29 PM 北京时间8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST19:29 UAE10:29 ET - Fiddler hasn't played the last two games due to a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Fiddler hadn't missed a game since March 10, 2014. It's uncertain when he'll return.
Jan. 4 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Fiddler scored twice in Saturday's 7-1 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Fiddler's two goals matched his total from his first 36 games. He doesn't have much fantasy value despite his big night.
July 2 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)18:34 ET - The Dallas Stars re-signed center Vernon Fiddler to a two-year contract Wednesday.
Analysis: The 34-year-old Fiddler had six goals and 17 assists in 76 games last season. He has 77 goals and 129 assists in 656 games in 11 seasons with Nashville, Phoenix and Dallas.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.