NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Kari Lehtonen
W GAA Sv%
13 2.89 0.907
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-4 Born: 11/16/1983
Position: GWeight: 210 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 20 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET17:29 GMT1:29 AM 北京时间10:29 AM MST12:29 PM EST21:29 UAE12:29 ET - Lehtonen made 21 saves to win his third straight start Friday.
Analysis: He's stopped 48 of 49 shots in the last two games.
Dec. 18 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET17:07 GMT1:07 AM 北京时间10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST21:07 UAE12:07 ET - Lehtonen finished with 27 saves for his second shutout this season Wednesday.
Analysis: Lehtonen has won six of his last nine starts, and has taken six of nine on eht road.
Dec. 14 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Lehtonen made 28 saves in Saturday's 4-3 win over New Jersey.
Analysis: Lehtonen is 5-2-1 despite a shaky 3.22 GAA in his last eight games.
Nov. 26 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Lehtonen stopped 35 of 37 shots to help Dallas get past Edmonton 3-2 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Lehtonen has a 2.33 goals-against average while winning his last three starts.
Nov. 14 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Lehtonen made 27 saves in Thursday's 2-0 win in Los Angeles.
Analysis: It was his first shutout of the season and it came at a good time. Lehtonen had been 1-3-2 with a 3.16 goals-against average in his previous six starts.
Oct. 19 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET15:46 GMT11:46 PM 北京时间8:46 AM MST10:46 AM EST19:46 UAE11:46 ET - Lehtonen stopped 31 of 37 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Lehtonen was poor but so was the defensive effort for Dallas.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.