NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Tomas Fleischmann
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/16/1984
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Koprivnice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 6 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Fleischmann had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: He has three points in his last two games after going without one in his previous nine.
Oct. 12 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Fleischmann had a goal and three assists in Friday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Fleischmann had two points through the first four games of the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Was 14 0 2 2 -7 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2006-07 Was 29 4 4 8 -6 8 1 0 1 52 7.69
2007-08 Was 75 10 20 30 -7 18 1 0 1 107 9.35
2008-09 Was 73 19 18 37 -3 20 7 0 4 131 14.50
2009-10 Was 69 23 28 51 9 28 7 0 4 121 19.01
2010-11 Was 23 4 6 10 3 10 0 0 1 44 9.09
2010-11 Col 22 8 13 21 -1 8 3 0 1 54 14.81
2010-11 Tot 45 12 19 31 2 18 3 0 2 98 12.24
2011-12 Fla 82 27 34 61 -7 26 6 0 4 217 12.44
2012-13 Fla 48 12 23 35 -10 16 2 1 2 121 9.92
2013-14 Fla 80 8 20 28 -18 22 2 0 1 188 4.26
2014-15 Fla 17 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 28 3.57
Career 532 116 169 285 -45 158 29 1 19 1074 10.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Was 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2008-09 Was 14 3 1 4 0 4 1 0 1 22 13.64
2009-10 Was 6 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
2011-12 Fla 7 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 29 4 4 8 -3 12 1 0 1 44 9.09

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.