NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Trevor Daley
G A Pts
16 22 38
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 10/9/1983
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 29 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET20:13 GMT4:13 AM 北京时间1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST0:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - Daley had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Daley has eight points in his last eight games.
Mar. 4 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)18:01 ET - Daley had two assists in Saturday's win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Daley had been dealing with a knee injury, but looked good in 24 minutes.
Jan. 30 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET18:28 GMT2:28 AM 北京时间11:28 AM MST1:28 PM EST22:28 UAE13:28 ET - Daley had a goal with two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He has four goals in six games.
Jan. 17 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 AM 北京时间9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET - Daley returned Tuesday after missing three games.
Analysis: The Dallas Stars defenseman had an undisclosed injury.
Oct. 19 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:45 GMT11:45 PM 北京时间8:45 AM MST10:45 AM EST19:45 UAE11:45 ET - Daley had two goals Saturday.
Analysis: Daley has five points in five games so he is getting it done for the Stars.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.