NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Tom Gilbert
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 1/10/1983
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 AM 北京时间8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET - Gilbert is out with a jaw injury.
Analysis: He's day to day.
Jan. 4 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Gilbert had a goal and an assist in a 4-1 win over Pittsburgh on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Montreal defenseman now has two goals and five assists in 37 games this season. He had two assists in his prior 20 contests.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Edm 12 1 5 6 -1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2007-08 Edm 82 13 20 33 -6 20 3 0 1 98 13.27
2008-09 Edm 82 5 40 45 6 26 2 0 1 107 4.67
2009-10 Edm 82 5 26 31 -10 16 1 1 0 98 5.10
2010-11 Edm 79 6 20 26 -14 32 3 0 0 106 5.66
2011-12 Edm 47 3 14 17 -3 12 2 0 1 50 6.00
2011-12 Min 20 0 5 5 -5 8 0 0 0 22 0.00
2011-12 Tot 67 3 19 22 -8 20 2 0 1 72 4.17
2012-13 Min 43 3 10 13 -11 18 1 0 0 36 8.33
2013-14 Fla 73 3 25 28 -5 18 2 0 1 93 3.23
2014-15 Mon 69 3 8 11 8 30 0 0 0 67 4.48
Career 589 42 173 215 -41 180 14 1 4 690 6.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 0 -
Career 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 0 -

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.