NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Marc-Andre Fleury
W GAA Sv%
39 2.37 0.915
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 11/28/1984
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
May 5 10:39 AM PT11:39 AM MT12:39 PM CT1:39 PM ET17:39 GMT1:39 AM 北京时间10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST21:39 UAE13:39 ET - Fleury made 22 saves to lift the Pittsburgh Penguins to a 3-0 victory over the New York Rangers on Sunday night, tying the second-round series one game apiece.
Analysis: Fleury's seventh postseason shutout for the Penguins broke a franchise-record set by Tom Barrasso from 1988-99.
Apr. 13 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET15:15 GMT11:15 PM 北京时间8:15 AM MST10:15 AM EST19:15 UAE11:15 ET - Fleury conjured up 17 saves in a loss to Philadelphia on Saturday.
Analysis: You would think Fleury should do better in the playoffs against the Jackets.
Apr. 10 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Fleury made 34 saves in Wednesday's 4-3 shootout win over Detroit.
Analysis: Fleury is 5-1-0 with a 2.11 GAA in his last six starts.
Apr. 7 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Fleury was strong again, stopping 39 of 41 shots in Pittsburgh's shootout win over Colorado on Sunday.
Analysis: Fleury has won four of his last five starts while posting a 1.97 goals-against average.
Apr. 4 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET - Fleury made 13 saves in Thursday's 4-2 win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Fleury is 4-1-1 in his last six road starts.
Mar. 29 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET20:26 GMT4:26 AM 北京时间1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST0:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Fleury stopped 35 shots in a 2-1 win over Columbus on Friday.
Analysis: Fleury had been 0-3-1 with a 3.76 goals-against average in his previous five starts.
Mar. 12 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped all 32 shots he saw, helping Pittsburgh blank Washington 2-0 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Fleury's fifth shutout of the season ties his career high, set in the 2006-07 season.
Feb. 6 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Fleury made 24 saves in Wednesday's 5-1 win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Fleury is now 31-13-1 with a 2.22 GAA on the season. He is 11 wins shy of his career high set in 2011-12.
Feb. 4 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET17:06 GMT1:06 AM 北京时间10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST21:06 UAE12:06 ET - Fleury robbed former Norris Trophy winner Erik Karlsson with a sparkling third-period glove save and James Neal scored at 3:05 of overtime, giving the Penguins a 2-1 victory over the Ottawa Senators on Monday.
Analysis: Fleury stopped 24 shots in improving to 20-3-0 with a 1.92 GAA at home. He remains one of the best goalies in the game.
Jan. 21 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET - Fleury made 23 saves in a 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday.
Analysis: Fleury won his previous five starts so you shouldn't worry about this stinker.
Jan. 16 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Fleury made 25 saves in Wednesday's 4-3 win over Washington.
Analysis: Fleury has yet to lose in 2014, going 5-0-0 despite a shaky 2.96 GAA.
Jan. 4 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Marc-Andre Fleury made 33 saves for Pittsburgh, as the team won its 11th straight home game in a 5-2 victory over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: The Pittsburgh goaltender improved to 29-3 in his last 32 games at Consol Energy Center and is bolstering his bid for a spot on the Canadian Olympic team when it's announced next week.
Dec. 14 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Fleury finished with 35 saves to lead the Penguins to a 3-2 victory over New Jersey on Friday.
Analysis: Fleury has a 1.49 goals-against average while winning five of his last six starts.
Dec. 10 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET19:51 GMT3:51 AM 北京时间12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST23:51 UAE14:51 ET - Fleury stopped 32 of 33 shots, leading Pittsburgh to a 2-1 win over visiting Columbus on Monday.
Analysis: Fleury is 4-1-0 with a 1.38 goals-against average in his last five starts.
Dec. 6 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET - Fleury was all over the place, making 44 stops in a 5-1 victory Thursday night against the Sharks.
Analysis: Fleury has now allowed two or fewer goals in each of his past three games, all wins for Pittsburgh.
Nov. 30 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET17:18 GMT1:18 AM 北京时间10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST21:18 UAE12:18 ET - Fleury stopped all 21 shots, leading the Pittsburgh Penguins to a 3-0 victory against the Tampa Bay Lightning on Friday.
Analysis: Fleury allowed 10 goals in his previous three games.
Nov. 24 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET17:03 GMT1:03 AM 北京时间10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST21:03 UAE12:03 ET - Fleury made 26 saves in a 3-2 loss to the Habs on Saturday night.
Analysis: Fleury had a shutout in his prvious start so this one did not go quite as smoothly.
Nov. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Fleury made 27 saves in Monday's 3-1 win over Anaheim.
Analysis: Fleury had gone 1-4-0 in his previous five games before stepping up against the Ducks. He is now 9-2-0 with a 1.54 GAA at home.
Nov. 17 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Fleury made 18 saves in a 4-1 defeat to the Devils on Saturday night.
Analysis: Fleury has been losing games but it's not his fault the Pens' offense has hit the skids.
Nov. 2 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET - Fleury made a season-high 37 saves in Friday's 4-2 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Fleury has been superb this season, going 10-2-0 with a sparkling 1.83 GAA. He is an even more impressive 7-1-0 with a 1.61 GAA at home.
Oct. 20 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE15:38 ET - Fleury made 36 saves in Saturday's 4-3 SO win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Fleury is 7-0-0 with a 1.84 GAA.
Oct. 18 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET16:36 GMT12:36 AM 北京时间9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST20:36 UAE12:36 ET - Fleury remained perfect with 24 saves, helping the Pittsburgh Penguins past the Philadelphia Flyers 4-1 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Fleury has a 1.67 GAA in winning all six starts.
Oct. 4 8:37 AM PT9:37 AM MT10:37 AM CT11:37 AM ET15:37 GMT11:37 PM 北京时间8:37 AM MST10:37 AM EST19:37 UAE11:37 ET - Fleury stopped 28 shots for his 250th NHL victory and franchise-record 24th shutout in Pittsburgh's 3-0 season-opening win over New Jersey on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Penguins stayed with the former No. 1 pick for this season, believing he and veteran Tomas Vokoun would make up the best tandem in the league. But that duo will be split up for at least three months as Vokoun recovers from blood clots discovered early in training camp.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2003-04 Pit 21 1154 3.64 4 14 - 2 3 1 70 675 0.896
2005-06 Pit 50 2809 3.25 13 27 6 - 3 1 152 1485 0.898
2006-07 Pit 67 3905 2.83 40 16 9 - 2 5 184 1954 0.906
2007-08 Pit 35 1857 2.33 19 10 2 - 2 4 72 909 0.921
2008-09 Pit 62 3640 2.67 35 18 7 - 5 4 162 1850 0.912
2009-10 Pit 67 3798 2.65 37 21 6 - 4 1 168 1772 0.905
2010-11 Pit 65 3695 2.32 36 20 5 - 5 3 143 1742 0.918
2011-12 Pit 67 3896 2.36 42 17 4 - 6 3 153 1768 0.913
2012-13 Pit 33 1857 2.39 23 8 0 - 2 1 74 881 0.916
2013-14 Pit 64 3792 2.37 39 18 5 - 2 5 150 1774 0.915
Career 531 30406 2.62 288 169 44 2 34 28 1328 14810 0.910

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Pit 5 286 3.76 1 4 0 - 0 0 18 150 0.880
2007-08 Pit 20 1251 1.97 14 6 0 - 2 3 41 610 0.933
2008-09 Pit 24 1447 2.61 16 8 0 - 1 0 63 686 0.908
2009-10 Pit 13 798 2.78 7 6 0 - 0 1 37 339 0.891
2010-11 Pit 7 405 2.52 3 4 0 - 1 1 17 168 0.899
2011-12 Pit 6 337 4.63 2 4 0 - 2 0 26 157 0.834
2012-13 Pit 5 290 3.52 2 2 0 - 0 1 17 145 0.883
2013-14 Pit 13 799 2.40 7 6 0 - 1 2 32 378 0.915
Career 93 5615 2.68 52 40 0 0 7 8 251 2633 0.905

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.