NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Ryan Suter
G A Pts
8 35 43
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1985
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Apr. 9 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Suter scored his eighth goal in Tuesday's shootout win over the Bruins.
Analysis: Suter's 43 points are three shy of his career-high 46 from 2011-12.
Nov. 20 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Suter recorded an assist for the third straight game in Tuesday's loss to Montreal.
Analysis: Suter has seven assists over his last eight games with Minnesota going 6-1-1 in that span.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 71 1 15 16 7 66 0 0 0 84 1.19
2006-07 Nsh 82 8 16 24 10 54 1 0 0 87 9.20
2007-08 Nsh 76 7 24 31 3 71 1 0 1 138 5.07
2008-09 Nsh 82 7 38 45 -16 73 3 0 3 143 4.90
2009-10 Nsh 82 4 33 37 4 48 2 0 1 125 3.20
2010-11 Nsh 70 4 35 39 20 54 1 0 1 115 3.48
2011-12 Nsh 79 7 39 46 15 30 3 1 1 134 5.22
2012-13 Min 48 4 28 32 2 24 3 0 1 91 4.40
2013-14 Min 82 8 35 43 15 34 3 0 0 150 5.33
Career 672 50 263 313 60 454 17 1 8 1067 4.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Nsh 5 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 0 9 11.11
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 1 5 6 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 -3 4 1 0 0 30 3.33
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 1 6 7 -5 4 1 0 0 29 3.45
Career 57 5 15 20 -14 30 2 0 0 118 4.24

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.