NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Ryan Getzlaf
G A Pts
10 25 35
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-4 Born: 5/10/1985
Position: CWeight: 218 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 19 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Getzlaf recorded his 25th assist in Thursday's win at Montreal.
Analysis: Getzlaf simply continues to produce with four goals and 12 assists over his last 10 games.
Dec. 14 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Getzlaf had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: Getzlaf has been on fire of late, posting 14 points over the last eight games.
Dec. 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Getzlaf had a goal and an assist in Friday's win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Getzlaf is enjoying quite the run with three goals and nine assists over his last seven games.
Dec. 8 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET17:03 GMT1:03 AM 北京时间10:03 AM MST12:03 PM EST21:03 UAE12:03 ET - Getzlaf had three assists for Anaheim on Sunday.
Analysis: Getzlaf has two goals and eight assists during his current five-game point streak.
Nov. 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Getzlaf scored and added two assists in Anaheim's loss to San Jose on Saturday.
Analysis: Getzlaf ended a three-game point drought with the performance. He has seven goals and 22 points this season.
Nov. 21 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET16:40 GMT12:40 AM 北京时间9:40 AM MST11:40 AM EST20:40 UAE11:40 ET - Getzlaf had a goal with an assist Thursday.
Analysis: He has three goals and four assists in his last eight games.
Nov. 13 10:09 AM PT11:09 AM MT12:09 PM CT1:09 PM ET18:09 GMT2:09 AM 北京时间11:09 AM MST1:09 PM EST22:09 UAE13:09 ET - Getzlaf scored the tying goal with 1:39 left in regulation Wednesday as Anaheim survived a dramatic finish to the Southern California rivals' first meeting since the Kings beat the Ducks in seven grueling second-round postseason games last spring.
Analysis: He has two goals in three games.
Nov. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 AM 北京时间7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET - Getzlaf returned Friday for Anaheim.
Analysis: Getzlaf was scratched before Anaheim's game against the New York Islanders because of the flu. Getzlaf entered Friday with 14 points and you should start him immediately.
Oct. 23 7:09 AM PT8:09 AM MT9:09 AM CT10:09 AM ET14:09 GMT10:09 PM 北京时间7:09 AM MST9:09 AM EST18:09 UAE10:09 ET - Getzlaf had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: He's recorded half of his eight assists in the last two games.
Oct. 12 11:13 AM PT12:13 PM MT1:13 PM CT2:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 AM 北京时间11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE14:13 ET - Getzlaf scored two goals, including the unassisted game-winner with 24 seconds left, to give the Ducks a 3-2 victory over the Detroit Red Wings on Saturday night.
Analysis: Getzlaf is up to four points.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 57 14 25 39 6 22 10 0 1 116 12.07
2006-07 Anh 82 25 33 58 17 66 11 1 6 203 12.32
2007-08 Anh 77 24 58 82 32 94 4 1 2 185 12.97
2008-09 Anh 81 25 66 91 5 121 9 0 2 227 11.01
2009-10 Anh 66 19 50 69 4 79 8 0 5 149 12.75
2010-11 Anh 67 19 57 76 14 35 7 0 4 117 16.24
2011-12 Anh 82 11 46 57 -11 75 4 0 4 185 5.95
2012-13 Anh 44 15 34 49 14 41 4 3 3 99 15.15
2013-14 Anh 77 31 56 87 28 31 5 0 7 204 15.20
2014-15 Anh 34 12 25 37 7 31 1 0 3 84 14.29
Career 667 195 450 645 116 595 63 5 37 1569 12.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 16 3 4 7 -3 13 2 0 1 38 7.89
2006-07 Anh 21 7 10 17 1 32 3 1 3 57 12.28
2007-08 Anh 6 2 3 5 -2 6 1 0 0 14 14.29
2008-09 Anh 13 4 14 18 3 25 1 0 0 25 16.00
2010-11 Anh 6 2 4 6 0 9 0 0 1 17 11.76
2012-13 Anh 7 3 3 6 2 6 1 1 0 15 20.00
2013-14 Anh 12 4 11 15 -2 10 1 0 0 32 12.50
Career 81 25 49 74 -1 101 9 2 5 198 12.63

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.