NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Ryan Getzlaf
G A Pts
31 56 87
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-4 Born: 5/10/1985
Position: CWeight: 221 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 8 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Getzlaf recorded his 55th assist Monday against Vancouver.
Analysis: Getzlaf has two goals and 11 assists over his last 11 contests. His 86 points are five shy of his career-best 91 from 2008-09.
Apr. 1 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Getzlaf scored his 31st goal and was credited with his 52nd assist in Monday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Getzlaf has four goals and 15 assists over his last 16 games.
Mar. 24 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Getzlaf scored a goal and had two assists in Sunday's 6-2 win over Florida.
Analysis: There aren't many players in the entire NHL seeing the ice better than the Ducks center. In three of Anaheim's last five games, Getzlaf has recorded two assists.
Feb. 9 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Getzlaf had two goals and an assist in Saturday's win at Nashville.
Analysis: Getzlaf has four goals and four assists over his last seven games.
Feb. 4 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET23:10 GMT7:10 AM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)18:10 ET - Getzlaf scored his 27th goal of the season in Monday's loss to Columbus.
Analysis: Getzlaf has at least one point in 12 of his last 14 games, totaling seven goals and 10 assists.
Jan. 31 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET16:59 GMT12:59 AM 北京时间9:59 AM MST11:59 AM EST20:59 UAE11:59 ET - Getzlaf put Anaheim ahead to stay in the final minute of the first period of a 5-3 win Thursday night.
Analysis: Getzlaf, in the first season of an eight-year, $66 million contract extension he signed last March, scored 25 goals during the Ducks' 2006-07 Stanley Cup championship season and matched that total in 2008-09.
Jan. 19 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Getzlaf scored his 25th goal in a 3-2 victory over the Blues on Saturday.
Analysis: Getzlaf has 11 points in a sizzling seven-game run.
Jan. 16 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 AM 北京时间3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Getzlaf had two assists in Wednesday's 9-1 rout of the 'Nucks.
Analysis: Getzlaf has eight points in a five-game run.
Jan. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET4:28 GMT12:28 AM 北京时间9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE23:28 ET - Getzlaf sat out Sunday's contest with Detroit with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: His status for Wednesday's tilt with Vancouver is unclear.
Jan. 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Getzlaf had two goals and an assist in a 4-3 win over Nashville on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Anaheim Ducks captain has six goals and seven assists in his last nine games.
Dec. 22 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Getzlaf finished with a hat trick, including two in the third period, in Saturday's 5-3 win at the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Getzlaf snapped out of a five-game goal-scoring drought. He has 19 goals and 24 assists on the season.
Dec. 16 8:01 AM PT9:01 AM MT10:01 AM CT11:01 AM ET16:01 GMT12:01 AM 北京时间9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST20:01 UAE11:01 ET - Getzlaf had an assist to extend his official NHL point streak to 14 games.
Analysis: Though it's not recognized by the NHL because he missed time because of any injury, Getzlaf has recorded 10 goals and 13 assists while earning at least one point during his last 16 consecutive games.
Dec. 8 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Getzlaf had a goal and an assist as the Ducks beat the Blues 5-2 on Saturday in St. Louis.
Analysis: Getzlaf has a point in his last 13 games. He has 10 goals and 10 assists during that span.
Dec. 7 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 AM 北京时间1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)15:35 ET - Getzlaf had a goal and an assist in Friday's shootout win over Chicago.
Analysis: Getzlaf has nine goals and nine assists during a 12-game point streak.
Nov. 30 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET16:47 GMT12:47 AM 北京时间9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST20:47 UAE11:47 ET - Getzlaf had two assists in Friday's win over Calgary.
Analysis: He has seven goals and seven assists during a nine-game point streak.
Nov. 24 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 AM 北京时间6:03 PM MST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)20:03 ET - Getzlaf extended his point streak to seven games with his 14th assist in Saturday's win over Phoenix.
Analysis: Getzlaf has seven goals and four assists during his seven-game point streak.
Nov. 23 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET - Getzlaf scored with 5.2 seconds left in OT during Friday's 1-0 win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Getzlaf has seven goals and three assists during a six-game point streak. He ranks among the NHL leaders with 26 points on the season.
Nov. 10 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 AM 北京时间5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET - Getzlaf is nearing a return from an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Getzlaf missed his third straight game Thursday night at Tampa Bay, but took part in the morning skate. After Thursday's game with the Lightning, Anaheim continues its trip Friday night at Carolina before playing Pittsburgh on Monday night. Getzlaf has 10 goals and 12 assists in 18 games this season.
Nov. 9 8:09 AM PT9:09 AM MT10:09 AM CT11:09 AM ET16:09 GMT12:09 AM 北京时间9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST20:09 UAE11:09 ET - Getzlaf had three goals and an assist in the first period, linemate Dustin Penner also scored four points, and the Ducks remained the NHL's only unbeaten home team with a 6-2 victory over the Buffalo Sabres on Friday night.
Analysis: Anaheim's consummate playmaker finally had a hat trick of his own in the latest overwhelming victory for the league-leading Ducks.
Nov. 3 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET17:28 GMT1:28 AM 北京时间10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST21:28 UAE12:28 ET - Getzlaf scored and added two assists in Saturday's 6-3 win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Getzlaf has been on fire of late, posting 11 points in his last eight games. He leads the team with 16 on the season.
Oct. 28 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET17:05 GMT1:05 AM 北京时间10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST21:05 UAE13:05 ET - Getzlaf scored in his second straight game Sunday.
Analysis: He has three points in those contests after being held without a point in the previous two.
Oct. 26 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET4:48 GMT12:48 PM 北京时间9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE0:48 ET - Getzlaf had a goal and an assist in Friday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Getzlaf has 11 points in 11 games.
Oct. 21 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET17:46 GMT1:46 AM 北京时间10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST21:46 UAE13:46 ET - Getzlaf had a goal and three assists during Sunday's win over the Stars.
Analysis: He has three and five assists during the last five games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 57 14 25 39 6 22 10 0 1 116 12.07
2006-07 Anh 82 25 33 58 17 66 11 1 6 203 12.32
2007-08 Anh 77 24 58 82 32 94 4 1 2 185 12.97
2008-09 Anh 81 25 66 91 5 121 9 0 2 227 11.01
2009-10 Anh 66 19 50 69 4 79 8 0 5 149 12.75
2010-11 Anh 67 19 57 76 14 35 7 0 4 117 16.24
2011-12 Anh 82 11 46 57 -11 75 4 0 4 185 5.95
2012-13 Anh 44 15 34 49 14 41 4 3 3 99 15.15
2013-14 Anh 77 31 56 87 28 31 5 0 7 204 15.20
Career 633 183 425 608 109 564 62 5 34 1485 12.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 16 3 4 7 -3 13 2 0 1 38 7.89
2006-07 Anh 21 7 10 17 1 32 3 1 3 57 12.28
2007-08 Anh 6 2 3 5 -2 6 1 0 0 14 14.29
2008-09 Anh 13 4 14 18 3 25 1 0 0 25 16.00
2010-11 Anh 6 2 4 6 0 9 0 0 1 17 11.76
2012-13 Anh 7 3 3 6 2 6 1 1 0 15 20.00
Career 69 21 38 59 1 91 8 2 5 166 12.65

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.