NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Brian Boyle
G A Pts
15 9 24
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-7 Born: 12/18/1984
Position: CWeight: 244 Birthplace: Hingham, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 16 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)18:32 ET - Boyle missed Game 1 of the Eastern Conference finals against the New York Rangers on Saturday due to an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Boyle is considered day-to-day.
Oct. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Boyle scored twice in Tuesday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: It was his first multipoint effort of the seasons and just his fourth in four seasons, so don't expect it to become a trend.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 LA 8 4 1 5 4 4 0 0 0 19 21.05
2008-09 LA 28 4 1 5 -9 42 0 0 1 36 11.11
2009-10 NYR 71 4 2 6 -6 47 0 0 1 73 5.48
2010-11 NYR 82 21 14 35 2 74 4 1 2 218 9.63
2011-12 NYR 82 11 15 26 2 59 0 0 2 165 6.67
2012-13 NYR 38 2 3 5 -13 29 0 0 1 56 3.57
2013-14 NYR 82 6 12 18 1 56 1 0 1 137 4.38
2014-15 TB 82 15 9 24 3 54 0 3 5 140 10.71
Career 473 67 57 124 -16 365 5 4 13 844 7.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYR 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 25 0.00
2011-12 NYR 17 3 3 6 0 15 0 0 2 33 9.09
2012-13 NYR 11 3 2 5 -1 2 1 0 0 16 18.75
2013-14 NYR 25 3 5 8 -3 19 0 1 0 30 10.00
2014-15 TB 25 1 1 2 -3 10 0 1 0 35 2.86
Career 83 10 11 21 -8 52 1 2 2 139 7.19

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.