NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Shea Weber
G A Pts
15 30 45
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 8/14/1985
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Sicamous, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 27 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Weber is recovering from surgery to repair a dislocated right kneecap, an injury that will take up to six weeks for a full recovery.
Analysis: Weber spoke to reporters Monday while using crutches, and says he hasn't seen what he called a harmless hit against the end boards that ended his season early. The two-time Olympic gold medalist with Team Canada won the NHL's hardest shot competition at this season's All-Star Game weekend with a blast of 108.5 mph. His 26 minutes, 22 seconds of ice time per game ranked fifth in the NHL, a spot behind his defensive partner Roman Josi.
Apr. 18 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET18:59 GMT2:59 AM 北京时间11:59 AM MST1:59 PM EST22:59 UAE14:59 ET - Weber's lower-body injury will prevent him from playing in the remainder of the team's Western Conference quarterfinal series with the Chicago Blackhawks.
Analysis: The Predators updated Weber's status Friday and ruled him out for the rest of the series. Weber, the Predators' team captain, hasn't played since getting hurt last week in Game 2 of the series.
Mar. 29 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 PM 北京时间9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET - Weber has missed three games with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: He's considered day to day.
Feb. 13 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 AM 北京时间3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET - Weber had a goal and two assists in Thursday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Weber has scored in three of his last six games, and his 0.71 points per game average is tied with last season for the best of his career.
Jan. 9 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Weber scored his second goal of the game 17 seconds into overtime, and the Nashville Predators beat the Dallas Stars 3-2 on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Nashville captain has four goals and nine assists in his last 13 games but had one assist in his prior three.
Dec. 31 8:16 AM PT9:16 AM MT10:16 AM CT11:16 AM ET16:16 GMT12:16 AM 北京时间9:16 AM MST11:16 AM EST20:16 UAE11:16 ET - Weber scored twice to lead the Predators to a 3-2 win over the St. Louis Blues on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Weber is a fantasy stud with 10 points in his last nine games.
Dec. 21 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Weber had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Weber finally reached the 20-point plateau.
Nov. 19 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Weber had three assists in Tuesday's 9-2 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Weber has five points in three games and his plus-11 rating is tied for second among NHL defensemen.
Oct. 12 11:03 AM PT12:03 PM MT1:03 PM CT2:03 PM ET18:03 GMT2:03 AM 北京时间11:03 AM MST1:03 PM EST22:03 UAE14:03 ET - Weber had a goal and one assist to lead the Predators to a 4-1 win over the Dallas Stars on Saturday night.
Analysis: Weber is a fantasy stud among defensemen and one of the NHL's shining stars.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 28 2 8 10 8 42 2 0 1 46 4.35
2006-07 Nsh 79 17 23 40 13 60 6 0 2 152 11.18
2007-08 Nsh 54 6 14 20 -6 49 5 0 2 152 3.95
2008-09 Nsh 81 23 30 53 1 80 10 1 4 251 9.16
2009-10 Nsh 78 16 27 43 0 36 7 0 3 222 7.21
2010-11 Nsh 82 16 32 48 7 56 6 1 3 254 6.30
2011-12 Nsh 78 19 30 49 21 46 10 2 1 230 8.26
2012-13 Nsh 48 9 19 28 -2 48 3 0 1 124 7.26
2013-14 Nsh 79 23 33 56 -2 52 12 0 4 195 11.79
2014-15 Nsh 78 15 30 45 15 72 5 1 2 237 6.33
Career 685 146 246 392 55 541 66 5 23 1863 7.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Nsh 4 2 0 2 -3 8 1 0 0 4 50.00
2006-07 Nsh 5 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2007-08 Nsh 6 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2009-10 Nsh 6 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 14 14.29
2010-11 Nsh 12 3 2 5 3 8 2 0 0 38 7.89
2011-12 Nsh 10 2 1 3 -1 9 1 0 0 33 6.06
2014-15 Nsh 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 45 10 11 21 -2 39 4 0 0 109 9.17

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.