NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Dennis Wideman
G A Pts
4 17 21
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1983
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 AM 北京时间5:28 PM MST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET - Wideman is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Wideman is considered day-to-day, but there's no timetable for a return.
Feb. 7 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Wideman had a goal and an assist in a 4-2 win over the New York Islanders on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Calgary defenseman has five of his 20 points in the last four games, totaling two goals and three assists.
Nov. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 AM 北京时间4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET - Wideman is back Friday for the Flames.
Analysis: Wideman missed 16 games with a broken hand, and was previously on injured reserve.
Nov. 4 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE11:50 ET - Wideman had two assists in Sunday's win at Chicago.
Analysis: He has six assists in his last five games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 StL 67 8 16 24 -31 83 5 1 1 150 5.33
2006-07 StL 55 5 17 22 -7 44 4 0 1 94 5.32
2006-07 Bos 20 1 2 3 -3 27 0 0 0 28 3.57
2006-07 Tot 75 6 19 25 -10 71 4 0 1 122 4.92
2007-08 Bos 81 13 23 36 11 70 9 0 1 171 7.60
2008-09 Bos 79 13 37 50 32 34 6 1 2 169 7.69
2009-10 Bos 76 6 24 30 -14 34 2 0 2 146 4.11
2010-11 Fla 61 9 24 33 -26 33 8 0 1 135 6.67
2010-11 Was 14 1 6 7 7 6 1 0 0 25 4.00
2010-11 Tot 75 10 30 40 -19 39 9 0 1 160 6.25
2011-12 Was 82 11 35 46 -8 46 4 0 3 175 6.29
2012-13 Cgy 46 6 16 22 -9 12 4 0 1 94 6.38
2013-14 Cgy 46 4 17 21 -15 18 2 0 0 102 3.92
Career 627 77 217 294 -63 407 45 2 12 1289 5.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2008-09 Bos 11 0 7 7 3 4 0 0 0 28 0.00
2009-10 Bos 13 1 11 12 3 4 0 0 0 29 3.45
2011-12 Was 14 0 3 3 -7 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 44 1 24 25 -3 10 0 0 0 88 1.14

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.