NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
James Wisniewski
G A Pts
7 44 51
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 2/21/1984
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Canton, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 4 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Wisniewski had a goal and an assist in Thursday's 2-0 win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: Wisniewski had seven points in his last five games.
Mar. 26 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET16:22 GMT12:22 AM 北京时间9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST20:22 UAE12:22 ET - Wisniewski had three assists Tuesday against the Wings.
Analysis: Those are his first points in six games.
Jan. 29 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Wisniewski tallied his fifth goal and 28th assist of the season in Tuesday's loss to Ottawa.
Analysis: Wisniewski had been without a point in his previous two games after putting together a six-game point streak.
Jan. 22 7:34 AM PT8:34 AM MT9:34 AM CT10:34 AM ET15:34 GMT11:34 PM 北京时间8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST19:34 UAE10:34 ET - Wisniewski had two assists in the Blue Jackets' 5-3 victory over the Kings on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Wisniewski has nine points and he is sizzling in the Jackets' amazing win streak.
Jan. 12 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Wisniewski had two assists in Saturday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Wisniewski has five points in his last five games.
Dec. 20 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)15:49 ET - The Columbus Blue Jackets activated forward Marian Gaborik and defenseman James Wisniewski off injured reserve Friday.
Analysis: Wisniewski has missed the past six games with an upper-body injury. He leads all Columbus defensemen in scoring with two goals and 16 assists.
Dec. 13 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Wisniewski has been placed on injured reserve retroactive to Dec. 6.
Analysis: Wisniewski sustained an upper body injury on that date during a 4-0 home win over Minnesota.
Dec. 8 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET6:09 GMT2:09 PM 北京时间11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST10:09 UAE1:09 ET - Wisniewski remains out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The Columbus Blue Jackets defenseman hasn't played since Dec. 6.
Oct. 23 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Wisniewski had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's 4-1 win over the Devils.
Analysis: Wisniewski entered the contest with four points so you can't expect this pace to continue.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 19 2 5 7 0 36 0 0 0 25 8.00
2006-07 Chi 50 2 8 10 3 39 0 0 0 55 3.64
2007-08 Chi 68 7 19 26 12 103 1 1 0 82 8.54
2008-09 Chi 31 2 11 13 6 14 1 0 0 70 2.86
2008-09 Anh 17 1 10 11 3 16 0 0 0 19 5.26
2008-09 Tot 48 3 21 24 9 30 1 0 0 89 3.37
2009-10 Anh 69 3 27 30 -5 56 2 0 0 146 2.05
2010-11 NYI 32 3 18 21 -18 18 3 0 0 71 4.23
2010-11 Mon 43 7 23 30 4 20 4 0 2 87 8.05
2010-11 Tot 75 10 41 51 -14 38 7 0 2 158 6.33
2011-12 Cls 48 6 21 27 -13 37 2 0 2 99 6.06
2012-13 Cls 30 5 9 14 -1 15 4 0 0 62 8.06
2013-14 Cls 75 7 44 51 0 61 3 0 1 166 4.22
Career 482 45 195 240 -9 415 20 1 5 882 5.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Anh 12 1 2 3 0 10 0 0 0 16 6.25
2010-11 Mon 6 0 2 2 -3 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2013-14 Cls 6 0 2 2 -7 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 24 1 6 7 -10 27 0 0 0 35 2.86

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.