NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Tim Conboy
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Jan. 12 7:49 AM PT8:49 AM MT9:49 AM CT10:49 AM ET-The Hurricanes recalled Conboy and forward Brandon Nolan from their AHL affiliate in Albany on Saturday after placing Glen Wesley on injured reserve due to an illness.
Analysis: Both Nolan and Conboy were expected to play Saturday night against Colorado. Conboy, signed last summer by Carolina as a free agent, has yet to make his NHL debut.
Jun. 3 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET-The Carolina Hurricanes agreed to terms for a one-year contract Tuesday with Conboy.
Analysis: Conboy will enter his fourth full professional season in the fall. He played last year with Albany of the AHL, totaling three goals and seven assists in 75 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Car 19 0 5 5 1 60 0 0 0 16 0.00
2008-09 Car 28 0 1 1 -1 37 0 0 0 13 0.00
2009-10 Car 12 0 0 0 -5 24 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 59 0 6 6 -5 121 0 0 0 34 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Car 3 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 -
Career 3 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 0 -

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.