NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Mark Giordano
G A Pts
11 37 48
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 10/3/1983
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 1 10:29 AM PT11:29 AM MT12:29 PM CT1:29 PM ET18:29 GMT2:29 AM 北京时间11:29 AM MST1:29 PM EST22:29 UAE13:29 ET - The Calgary Flames have claimed defenseman David Schlemko off waivers from the Dallas Stars and placed Giordano on the injured list with an undisclosed upper-body injury.
Analysis: Giordano, a front-runner for the Norris Trophy as the NHL's top defenseman, was listed as out indefinitely several days ago. Giordano has 11 goals and 37 assists for 48 points.
Feb. 27 9:13 AM PT10:13 AM MT11:13 AM CT12:13 PM ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 ET - Giordano is out for the season with a torn biceps.
Analysis: Giordano's absence is a big blow to the Flames, who lost the NHL's highest scoring defenseman at the time of the injury.
Dec. 12 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Giordano extended his point streak to six games by scoring a goal in Calgary's 4-3 loss to Buffalo on Thursday night.
Analysis: Giordano has two goals and four assists during his streak. He has at least one point in 18 of the past 20 games, and his 30 points are six more than any other defensemen in the league.
Nov. 9 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Giordano had a goal and two assists in Saturday's win in Florida.
Analysis: The defenseman has 11 points on a six-game point streak.
Nov. 5 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Giordano picked up a goal and an assist Tuesday in Calgary's win over Washington.
Analysis: Giordano now has scored in consecutive games, and has 13 points this season.
Oct. 15 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - Giordano had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 shootout win over Nashville on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Giordano has one goal and four assists during a four-game point streak to open this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Cgy 7 0 1 1 2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2006-07 Cgy 48 7 8 15 7 36 3 0 2 49 14.29
2008-09 Cgy 58 2 17 19 2 59 2 0 0 82 2.44
2009-10 Cgy 82 11 19 30 17 81 5 0 1 111 9.91
2010-11 Cgy 82 8 35 43 -8 67 5 0 1 165 4.85
2011-12 Cgy 61 9 18 27 0 75 5 0 0 125 7.20
2012-13 Cgy 47 4 11 15 -7 40 1 1 1 58 6.90
2013-14 Cgy 64 14 33 47 12 63 7 0 2 180 7.78
2014-15 Cgy 61 11 37 48 13 37 2 1 2 157 7.01
Career 510 66 179 245 38 466 30 2 9 932 7.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Cgy 4 1 0 1 -1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
Career 4 1 0 1 -1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.