NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Evgeni Malkin
G A Pts
23 49 72
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-3 Born: 7/31/1986
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 29 8:06 AM PT9:06 AM MT10:06 AM CT11:06 AM ET15:06 GMT11:06 PM 北京时间8:06 AM MST10:06 AM EST19:06 UAE11:06 ET - Malkin recorded his second career playoff hat trick and his first since 2009 Monday in Pittsburgh's series-clinching victory over Columbus.
Analysis: Malkin had been without a goal in the series' first five games despite 14 shots, but found the back of the net three times on six shots Monday. He has 39 goals and 65 assists over 89 career postseason games.
Mar. 25 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE12:00 ET - Malkin was back for Game 1 of the playoffs Wednesday, handing out two assists in a 4-3 Pittsburgh victory.
Analysis: Malkin had been out while recovering from a foot injury.
Mar. 23 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Malkin had two goals and two assists in Saturday's win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: He has four goals and two assists in two games.
Mar. 21 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 AM 北京时间12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE15:59 ET - Malkin had two goals but it wasn't enough in a 5-4 overtime loss at Detroit on Thursday.
Analysis: Malkin broke a five-game goal-scoring drought with two consecutive scores in the second period.
Mar. 8 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Malkin scored and had an assist Friday in a win over Anaheim.
Analysis: He has 13 points in 10 games.
Feb. 6 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Malkin had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 5-1 win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Malkin ranks 10th in the league with 57 points, 20 behind teammate and league leader Sidney Crosby.
Feb. 2 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 AM 北京时间3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Malkin scored for the second straight game in Saturday's loss to Phoenix.
Analysis: Malkin has four goals and four assists over his last eight contests.
Jan. 23 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Malkin tallied his 13th goal and 37th assist in Wednesday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: Malkin has nine points in seven games since returning from a nine-game absence due to injury.
Jan. 6 10:14 AM PT11:14 AM MT12:14 PM CT1:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 AM 北京时间11:14 AM MST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE13:14 ET - Malkin scored twice in his return from injury and the Pittsburgh Penguins beat the Winnipeg Jets 6-5 on Sunday afternoon.
Analysis: Malkin missed nine games with a lower leg injury, but hardly looked rusty. He scored his 10th and 11th goals of the season and added an assist as the Eastern Conference-leading Penguins extended their home dominance.
Dec. 16 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET17:25 GMT1:25 AM 北京时间10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST21:25 UAE12:25 ET - Malkin scored twice in his return from injury and the Pittsburgh Penguins beat the Winnipeg Jets 6-5 on Sunday afternoon.
Analysis: Malkin missed nine games with a lower leg injury, but hardly looked rusty. He scored his 10th and 11th goals of the season and added an assist as the Eastern Conference-leading Penguins extended their home dominance. Pittsburgh's 12-game run at Consol Energy Center matches that 12-game run the club put together between Feb. 22-March 30, 2013.
Dec. 15 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Malkin scored and had two assists Saturday against Detroit before leaving with a leg injury in the third period.
Analysis: He has 14 points in his last seven games, though it's looking like he could miss some time.
Dec. 15 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET6:11 GMT2:11 PM 北京时间11:11 PM MST1:11 AM EST10:11 UAE1:11 ET - Malkin hurt his left leg against Detroit and the team hopes he doesn't have a long-term injury.
Analysis: Malkin got tangled up with Detroit's Luke Glendening, lost balance and his left skate took the brunt of a collision with the boards behind Pittsburgh's net. Malkin was seen walking with a noticeable limp in the team's dressing room.
Dec. 5 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 AM 北京时间4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET - Malkin scored in his return from a lower-body injury, and the Penguins beat the Columbus Blue Jackets 2-1 on Monday night.
Analysis: Pittsburgh won its sixth straight home game behind 32 saves by Marc-Andre Fleury and some vintage work by Malkin. The Russian missed Pittsburgh's previous two games after hurting himself in a game-day skate on Thursday.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Malkin's goal and three assists paced the Penguins' 5-1 win over Florida on Saturday.
Analysis: It was his first four-point game since the 2011-12 season. He has eight points in his last three games and 17 over the course of an eight-game point streak.
Nov. 28 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)15:22 ET - Evgeni Malkin picked up his first two-goal game in more than 18 months and added the game-winner in the shootout.
Analysis: In large part because of Malkin's heroics, Pittsburgh rallied by the stunned Maple Leafs 6-5 on Wednesday night.
Nov. 24 9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET17:05 GMT1:05 AM 北京时间10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST21:05 UAE12:05 ET - Malkin assisted on both goals in a 3-2 loss to the Habs on Saturday night.
Analysis: Malkin has eight points in a sizzling four-game stretch. He is red hot for fantasy owners.
Nov. 21 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Malkin recorded two assists for the second straight game in Wednesday's win at Washington.
Analysis: Malkin has six assists in his last four games and a ridiculous 12 over his last nine.
Nov. 19 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Malkin notched two assists in Monday's 3-1 win over Anaheim.
Analysis: While Malkin has 10 points in eight games this month, he hasn't scored since Oct. 17. He figures to find the back of the net sooner than later, though.
Nov. 17 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Malkin's goalless streak reached 13 games in a 4-1 defeat to the Devils on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Russian star is enduring the longest goal drought in his career and fantasy owners have to be scratching their heads at his lack of aggressiveness with a woeful 19 shots in his last 11 games.
Nov. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE14:00 ET - Malkin had two assists Friday.
Analysis: Geno doesn't have a goal in 12 straight games but he has at least one assist in six straight contests.
Nov. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET - Malkin recorded an assist for the fourth straight game, recording his 12th of the season in Saturday's loss at St. Louis.
Analysis: Malkin hasn't scored since Oct. 17 but he has five assists in his last four games.
Nov. 2 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Malkin notched two assists in Friday's 4-2 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Fantasy owners were surely pleased after watching Malkin post just one point in his previous five games. The superstar center has three goals and nine assists on the season.
Oct. 18 9:33 AM PT10:33 AM MT11:33 AM CT12:33 PM ET16:33 GMT12:33 AM 北京时间9:33 AM MST11:33 AM EST20:33 UAE12:33 ET - Malkin had a goal and an assist, helping the Pittsburgh Penguins past the Philadelphia Flyers 4-1 on Thursday night.
Analysis: Malkin has eight points - seven during a five-game run.
Oct. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Malkin registered his second goal of the season in Pittsburgh's win over Edmonton on Tuesday.
Analysis: Malkin also has four assists for six points in six games this season.
Oct. 13 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 AM 北京时间1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Malkin had two assists on power-play goals in the Penguins' 5-4 win over Tampa Bay Saturday.
Analysis: He now has five points in five games.
Oct. 12 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Malkin scored in Friday's loss to Florida.
Analysis: Friday marked Malkin's first goal in four games this season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 78 33 52 85 2 80 16 0 6 242 13.64
2007-08 Pit 82 47 59 106 16 78 17 0 5 272 17.28
2008-09 Pit 82 35 78 113 17 80 14 2 4 290 12.07
2009-10 Pit 67 28 49 77 -6 100 13 2 7 268 10.45
2010-11 Pit 43 15 22 37 -4 18 5 0 3 182 8.24
2011-12 Pit 75 50 59 109 18 70 12 0 9 339 14.75
2012-13 Pit 31 9 24 33 5 36 4 0 3 99 9.09
2013-14 Pit 60 23 49 72 10 62 7 0 3 191 12.04
Career 518 240 392 632 58 524 88 4 40 1883 12.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pit 5 0 4 4 -1 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pit 20 10 12 22 3 24 5 1 3 75 13.33
2008-09 Pit 24 14 22 36 3 51 7 0 3 104 13.46
2009-10 Pit 13 5 6 11 0 6 4 0 1 58 8.62
2011-12 Pit 6 3 5 8 -1 6 1 0 0 26 11.54
2012-13 Pit 15 4 12 16 -2 26 0 0 1 67 5.97
2013-14 Pit 13 6 8 14 6 8 1 0 1 40 15.00
Career 96 42 69 111 8 129 18 1 9 380 11.05

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.