NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Dan Carcillo
G A Pts
4 1 5
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 23 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET21:21 GMT5:21 AM 北京时间2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST1:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - The NHL has given Carcillo an automatic 10-game suspension after he was ejected for physical abuse of officials during the first period of Game 3 of the Eastern Conference finals.
Analysis: Carcillo was punished Friday for a "Category II" infraction after he appeared to twice elbow linesman Scott Driscoll, who was trying to keep Carcillo away from a fight Thursday. Carcillo won't be able to return to the New York lineup before Game 4 of the Stanley Cup finals, should the Rangers advance past the Montreal Canadiens.
May 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - Carcillo was a healthy scratch Monday.
Analysis: Rangers coach Alain Vigneault made changes after each loss of the first round, with Carcillo going in or coming out each time.
Jan. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - The New York Rangers acquired tough guy Dan Carcillo from the Los Angeles Kings on Saturday for a seventh-round pick in the 2014 draft. Carcillo fills a role for New York, which lost Derek Dorsett to a broken left fibula for four to six weeks.
Analysis: Carcillo appeared in 26 games this season for Los Angeles, getting a goal and an assist with 57 penalty minutes.
Oct. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 AM 北京时间8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET - Carcillo had a goal and an assist as the Kings beat the Florida Panthers 3-0 on Sunday.
Analysis: Carcillo had one point in his previous 16 regular-season games.
July 16 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - The Los Angeles Kings have acquired Carcillo in a trade with the Chicago Blackhawks, who received a conditional selection in the 2015 draft.
Analysis: The 28-year-old Carcillo had two goals and an assist in 23 games this season with Chicago. He had one assist in four playoff games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pho 18 4 3 7 -7 74 3 0 0 32 12.50
2007-08 Pho 57 13 11 24 1 324 3 0 1 106 12.26
2008-09 Pho 54 3 7 10 -13 174 2 0 0 95 3.16
2008-09 Phi 20 0 4 4 -2 80 0 0 0 35 0.00
2008-09 Tot 74 3 11 14 -15 254 2 0 0 130 2.31
2009-10 Phi 76 12 10 22 5 207 1 0 1 105 11.43
2010-11 Phi 57 4 2 6 -14 127 0 0 2 56 7.14
2011-12 Chi 28 2 9 11 10 82 0 0 0 27 7.41
2012-13 Chi 23 2 1 3 1 11 0 0 1 23 8.70
2013-14 LA 26 1 1 2 -1 57 0 0 1 22 4.55
2013-14 NYR 31 3 0 3 0 43 0 0 1 22 13.64
2013-14 Tot 57 4 1 5 -1 100 0 0 2 44 9.09
Career 390 44 48 92 -20 1179 9 0 7 523 8.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Phi 5 1 1 2 3 5 0 0 0 4 25.00
2009-10 Phi 17 2 4 6 1 34 0 0 1 21 9.52
2010-11 Phi 11 2 1 3 2 30 0 0 0 14 14.29
2012-13 Chi 4 0 1 1 2 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 NYR 8 2 0 2 1 22 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 45 7 7 14 9 97 0 0 1 53 13.21

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.