NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Benoit Pouliot
G A Pts
19 15 34
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/29/1986
Position: LWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Alfred, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 12 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)18:16 ET - Pouliot had a goal and two assists in Edmonton's season finale Saturday, a 6-5 overtime loss in Vancouver.
Analysis: Pouliot finished with a career-best 19 goals and his 34 points were two shy of matching his personal best from last season.
Mar. 28 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Pouliot had goal and an assist in Friday's 4-0 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Pouliot has four goals and 10 points over his last eight games.
Mar. 17 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Pouliot scored twice Monday.
Analysis: Pouliot has four points in his last three games.
Mar. 8 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 AM 北京时间8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET - Pouliot was out due to illness Sunday against Carolina.
Analysis: The forward has a team-best nine goals over the team's last 25 games despite playing in only 19.
Feb. 3 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET23:28 GMT7:28 AM 北京时间4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST3:28 UAE (+1)18:28 ET - Pouliot returned from a five-game absence Saturday.
Analysis: The Edmonton forward had an ailing foot. He missed 18 games earlier this season because of a broken foot.
Jan. 16 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Pouliot scored two more goals in a 3-2 loss to Tampa Bay on Thursday night.
Analysis: Pouliot now has six goals in his last four games. He has 10 goals and five assists in 27 contests this season.
Jan. 14 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Pouliot scored twice Tuesday.
Analysis: The well-traveled former Tampa Bay winger returns to face the Bolts on Thursday.
Nov. 22 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT1:21 PM 北京时间10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET - Pouliot scored in his return Friday.
Analysis: Pouliot was out after suffering a broken foot while blocking a shot in a 2-0 loss to New Jersey on Nov. 21.
July 1 9:08 AM PT10:08 AM MT11:08 AM CT12:08 PM ET16:08 GMT12:08 AM 北京时间9:08 AM MST11:08 AM EST20:08 UAE12:08 ET - The Edmonton Oilers have signed defenseman Mark Fayne and Pouliot.
Analysis: Pouliot signed a five-year deal. He spent last season with the New York Rangers, helping them reach the Stanley Cup finals. He had his best statistical season with the Rangers, scoring 15 goals and adding 21 assists in 80 games. He had five goals and five assists in the playoffs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Min 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2007-08 Min 11 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 10 20.00
2008-09 Min 37 5 6 11 1 18 2 0 1 34 14.71
2009-10 Min 14 2 2 4 0 12 0 0 0 19 10.53
2009-10 Mon 39 15 9 24 8 31 4 0 3 92 16.30
2009-10 Tot 53 17 11 28 8 43 4 0 3 111 15.32
2010-11 Mon 79 13 17 30 2 87 1 0 4 129 10.08
2011-12 Bos 74 16 16 32 18 38 1 0 5 107 14.95
2012-13 TB 34 8 12 20 8 15 0 0 1 60 13.33
2013-14 NYR 80 15 21 36 10 56 7 0 4 141 10.64
2014-15 Edm 58 19 15 34 -1 28 4 1 3 105 18.10
Career 429 95 99 194 44 285 19 1 21 698 13.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Min 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2009-10 Mon 18 0 2 2 -5 6 0 0 0 22 0.00
2010-11 Mon 3 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 0 -
2011-12 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 6 0 0 0 6 16.67
2013-14 NYR 25 5 5 10 8 26 1 0 1 40 12.50
Career 54 6 8 14 3 45 1 0 1 70 8.57

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.