NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Martin Hanzal
G A Pts
8 16 24
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-6 Born: 2/20/1987
Position: CWeight: 226 Birthplace: Pisek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 AM 北京时间9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET - Hanzal is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The Arizona Coyotes forward is considered day-to-day.
Jan. 6 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 AM 北京时间9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET - Hanzal played 17 minutes in his return Thursday.
Analysis: He had been dealing with an upper-body injury.
Jan. 4 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Hanzal came up huge with a season-high four points in Saturday's 6-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Hanzal scored his seven goal and added three assists, giving him seven in the last five games.
Dec. 24 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET20:28 GMT4:28 AM 北京时间1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST0:28 UAE (+1)15:28 ET - Hanzal tied a career high with three assists in Arizona's 5-1 win over Edmonton on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Hanzal had one point - a goal - in his prior seven games. He has six goals and 11 assists this season.
Dec. 21 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 AM 北京时间4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - Hanzal ended a five-game drought without a point by scoring his sixth goal in Saturday's loss at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Hanzal has 14 points in 25 games.
Nov. 19 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 AM 北京时间7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET - Hanzal returned Tuesday from a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The Arizona Coyotes center last played Nov. 16.
Nov. 15 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET21:16 GMT5:16 AM 北京时间2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST1:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Hanzal scored three goals in Friday's win in Vancouver.
Analysis: He had gone without a point in his previous three games and hadn't scored in his past seven.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pho 72 8 27 35 -7 28 1 1 3 111 7.21
2008-09 Pho 74 11 20 31 -4 40 0 2 2 97 11.34
2009-10 Pho 81 11 22 33 0 104 2 0 0 147 7.48
2010-11 Pho 61 16 10 26 4 54 7 0 5 149 10.74
2011-12 Pho 64 8 26 34 12 63 3 0 2 145 5.52
2012-13 Pho 39 11 12 23 2 24 4 0 2 93 11.83
2013-14 Pho 65 15 25 40 -9 73 5 0 2 169 8.88
2014-15 Ari 37 8 16 24 -1 31 1 0 3 85 9.41
Career 493 88 158 246 -3 417 23 3 19 996 8.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pho 7 0 3 3 -3 10 0 0 0 29 0.00
2010-11 Pho 4 1 2 3 -6 8 1 0 0 7 14.29
2011-12 Pho 12 3 3 6 2 29 0 0 2 18 16.67
Career 23 4 8 12 -7 47 1 0 2 54 7.41

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.