NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
T.J. Oshie
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-11 Born: 12/23/1986
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Everett, Washington

Latest News
Dec. 17 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET5:41 GMT1:41 PM 北京时间10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST9:41 UAE0:41 ET - Oshie is out due to personal reasons.
Analysis: Oshie, though, is expected to accompany the team on a three-game road trip that starts Thursday in Los Angeles. That's a good sign that a return is imminent.
Dec. 12 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET21:12 GMT5:12 AM 北京时间2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST1:12 UAE (+1)16:12 ET - Oshie had a goal and two assists in Thursday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Oshie has had a fairly disappointing season with 11 points in 22 games, but he could be turning things around after two multi-point efforts in a span of three games.
Nov. 29 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Oshie scored and picked up two assists Friday.
Analysis: It was the best day of Oshie's season. He now has six points in 16 games this year.
Nov. 14 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 AM 北京时间11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE13:13 ET - Oshie, who missed the previous seven games with a concussion, scored just 3:25 into the game Thursday.
Analysis: Oshie is a big emotional leader for the Blues, but not a consistent fantasy option.
Nov. 13 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - The St. Louis Blues activated Oshie from injured reserve and say he'll be in the lineup against the Nashville Predators on Thursday night.
Analysis: Oshie has missed seven games with a concussion.
Nov. 2 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 AM 北京时间8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET - The St. Louis Post-Dispatch is reporting that Oshie has started skating again as he attempts to come back from a concussion.
Analysis: Oshie, who had one assist in his first eight games, hasn't played since Oct. 28.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 57 14 25 39 16 30 6 1 1 101 13.86
2009-10 StL 76 18 30 48 -1 36 1 1 3 158 11.39
2010-11 StL 49 12 22 34 10 15 3 1 3 103 11.65
2011-12 StL 80 19 35 54 15 50 3 1 3 188 10.11
2012-13 StL 30 7 13 20 -5 15 2 1 1 65 10.77
2013-14 StL 79 21 39 60 19 42 5 2 5 152 13.82
2014-15 StL 23 5 7 12 3 11 2 0 2 54 9.26
Career 394 96 171 267 57 199 22 7 18 821 11.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2011-12 StL 9 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 2 0 2 -4 2 1 0 0 6 33.33
2013-14 StL 5 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 24 4 3 7 -9 12 1 0 0 37 10.81

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.