NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Andrew Cogliano
G A Pts
21 21 42
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-10 Born: 6/14/1987
Position: CWeight: 181 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 30 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 AM 北京时间11:01 AM MST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET - Cogliano had two assists in Saturday's win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Cogliano is now seven points away from matching his career high set during his 2007-08 rookie season.
Mar. 3 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 AM 北京时间11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE13:10 ET - Cogliano scored a short-handed goal, and the Ducks jumped out to an early 5-0 lead in their second straight victory out of the Olympic break Sunday.
Analysis: Cogliano set a new career high with the 19th goal of his breakout season.
Mar. 1 7:54 AM PT8:54 AM MT9:54 AM CT10:54 AM ET15:54 GMT11:54 PM 北京时间8:54 AM MST10:54 AM EST19:54 UAE10:54 ET - Cogliano scored in the opening minutes and the NHL-leading Anaheim Ducks returned with a 1-0 victory over the St. Louis Blues on Friday night.
Analysis: The speedy Cogliano's goal was his 18th, matching his career high with 21 games left in the regular season.
Jan. 4 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Cogliano has agreed to a four-year, $12 million contract extension with the Anaheim Ducks.
Analysis: Cogliano has 13 goals and 12 assists and a plus-16 rating while playing in all 43 games for the Ducks.
Dec. 24 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)15:20 ET - Cogliano had a goal and an assist in Monday's 3-2 win at Washington.
Analysis: He has five points in four games for the streaking Ducks.
Dec. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Andrew Cogliano had three assists as the Ducks beat the Red Wings 5-2 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was the first multi-assist game of the season for Cogliano, who set up two goals in the first period and another in the second.
Nov. 30 8:46 AM PT9:46 AM MT10:46 AM CT11:46 AM ET16:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST20:46 UAE11:46 ET - Cogliano had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has three points in the last two games.
Nov. 13 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - Cogliano remained red-hot, scoring for the fourth straight game in Anaheim's loss at Florida on Tuesday.
Analysis: Cogliano has never before proven to be an explosive scorer until tallying four goals in his last four games. He had just two through his first 16 of the season and has never scored more than 18 goals in 82 games.
Nov. 11 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Cogliano scored for the third straight game in Sunday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Cogliano now has five goals on the season after totaling only two in his previous 16 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 82 18 27 45 1 20 1 2 5 98 18.37
2008-09 Edm 82 18 20 38 -6 22 4 0 4 116 15.52
2009-10 Edm 82 10 18 28 -5 31 1 0 1 139 7.19
2010-11 Edm 82 11 24 35 -12 64 0 1 3 129 8.53
2011-12 Anh 82 13 13 26 -4 15 2 0 2 115 11.30
2012-13 Anh 48 13 10 23 14 6 0 2 1 79 16.46
2013-14 Anh 82 21 21 42 13 26 0 3 5 157 13.38
Career 540 104 133 237 1 184 8 8 21 833 12.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 7 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Anh 13 1 6 7 -2 8 0 1 1 17 5.88
Career 20 1 7 8 -5 12 0 1 1 28 3.57

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.