NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Andre Benoit
G A Pts
7 21 28
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Nov. 22 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - Benoit had a goal and two assists in Thursday's 4-3 overtime win at Phoenix.
Analysis: Benoit's three points matched his total from his previous nine games. His goal was his first of the season.
July 5 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 AM 北京时间4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET - The Colorado Avalanche bolstered their blue line on the opening day of free agency, signing Benoit to a one-year deal on Friday.
Analysis: The 29-year-old Benoit played in 33 games for the Ottawa Senators last season, scoring three goals and dishing out seven assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Ott 8 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 17 0.00
2012-13 Ott 33 3 7 10 -3 8 1 0 2 50 6.00
2013-14 Col 79 7 21 28 2 26 1 0 2 113 6.19
Career 120 10 29 39 -2 40 2 0 4 180 5.56

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 5 0 3 3 4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Col 7 0 1 1 3 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 12 0 4 4 7 6 0 0 0 15 0.00

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.