NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Drew Miller
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/17/1984
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Dover, New Jersey

Latest News
Apr. 1 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 AM 北京时间8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)23:23 ET - Miller took a skate to the face in Tuesday's loss to Ottawa and required from 50-60 stitches. Luckily, the skate narrowly missed his right eye.
Analysis: He was back at practice Wednesday because he's a hockey player, and he could play Thursday against Boston.
Mar. 1 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET20:20 GMT4:20 AM 北京时间1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST0:20 UAE (+1)15:20 ET - Miller had a goal with an assist Saturday.
Analysis: These are his first points in 13 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Anh 26 2 3 5 -1 6 0 0 0 30 6.67
2008-09 Anh 27 4 6 10 0 17 0 0 0 45 8.89
2009-10 TB 14 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Det 66 10 9 19 5 10 1 1 3 93 10.75
2009-10 Tot 80 10 9 19 2 12 1 1 3 103 9.71
2010-11 Det 67 10 8 18 -2 13 0 1 2 85 11.76
2011-12 Det 80 14 11 25 6 20 0 0 4 131 10.69
2012-13 Det 44 4 4 8 -8 2 1 0 2 54 7.41
2013-14 Det 82 7 8 15 -11 21 0 0 1 117 5.98
2014-15 Det 82 5 8 13 -3 25 0 1 0 98 5.10
Career 488 56 57 113 -17 116 2 3 12 663 8.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Anh 3 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 Anh 13 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 1 23 8.70
2009-10 Det 12 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2010-11 Det 9 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 Det 5 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2012-13 Det 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 1 4 25.00
2013-14 Det 5 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2014-15 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 55 5 6 11 6 16 0 0 2 68 7.35

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.