NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Andrej Sekera
G A Pts
3 20 23
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 6/8/1986
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Bojnice, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 31 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:20 GMT11:20 PM 北京时间8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST19:20 UAE11:20 ET - Sekera has a lower-body injury for the defending champs.
Analysis: Sekera is day to day.
Feb. 25 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - The Los Angeles Kings have acquired defenseman Andrej Sekera from the Carolina Hurricanes in a trade for prospect Ronald McKeown and a first-round draft pick.
Analysis: Sekera has two goals and 17 assists in 57 games with the Hurricanes this season after recording a career-high 44 points last season. The dependable two-way veteran will be an unrestricted free agent this summer.
Dec. 19 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET21:30 GMT5:30 AM 北京时间2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST1:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Sekera scored his first goal of the season and recorded his 11th assist in Thursday's win over Toronto.
Analysis: Sekera appears to be finding a rhythm with four points in his last four games after a seven-game point drought.
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 AM 北京时间7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET - Sekera is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Sekera was hurt when blocking a shot in a 2-1 win against Nashville on Dec. 2.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 AM 北京时间8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET - Sekera left Tuesday night's game early after a violent crash into the end boards.
Analysis: He's listed as day to day with an upper-body injury. He expects to return Tuesday in Winnipeg.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Buf 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2007-08 Buf 37 2 6 8 5 16 0 0 1 28 7.14
2008-09 Buf 69 3 16 19 -11 22 1 0 1 84 3.57
2009-10 Buf 49 4 7 11 -1 6 0 0 0 59 6.78
2010-11 Buf 76 3 26 29 11 34 0 0 0 88 3.41
2011-12 Buf 69 3 10 13 3 18 1 0 0 88 3.41
2012-13 Buf 37 2 10 12 -2 4 0 0 0 33 6.06
2013-14 Car 74 11 33 44 4 20 4 1 1 142 7.75
2014-15 Car 57 2 17 19 -7 8 1 0 0 77 2.60
2014-15 LA 16 1 3 4 4 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2014-15 Tot 73 3 20 23 -3 14 1 0 0 100 3.00
Career 486 31 128 159 7 136 7 1 3 622 4.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Buf 2 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 8 1 0 1 1 11 0 0 0 8 12.50

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.