NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Bryan Little
G A Pts
24 27 51
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-11 Born: 11/12/1987
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET19:34 GMT3:34 AM 北京时间12:34 PM MST2:34 PM EST23:34 UAE14:34 ET - Little will miss at least the early part of Winnipeg's upcoming four-game road trip with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Little is second on the team with 51 points.
Feb. 17 9:59 AM PT10:59 AM MT11:59 AM CT12:59 PM ET17:59 GMT1:59 AM 北京时间10:59 AM MST12:59 PM EST21:59 UAE12:59 ET - Little had two goals with an assist Monday.
Analysis: He has five points in two games.
Jan. 17 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Little had a goal and an assist in a 4-2 win over Chicago on Friday night.
Analysis: The Winnipeg forward has 15 of his 36 points in the last 13 games, totaling five goals and 10 assists.
Jan. 4 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Little had a goal and two assists in Saturday's 5-1 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Little has been in a groove of late with nine points in his last six games.
Dec. 24 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Little scored his 13th goal of the season in Tuesday's win at Chicago.
Analysis: Little has eight goals in his last 14 games after scoring five in his previous 21 contests.
Dec. 6 9:22 AM PT10:22 AM MT11:22 AM CT12:22 PM ET17:22 GMT1:22 AM 北京时间10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST21:22 UAE12:22 ET - Little scored three goals to help the Jets beat the Colorado Avalanche 6-2. It was the franchise's first hat trick since Eric Boulton had three goals for the Atlanta Thrashers on Dec. 18, 2010 - a span of 287 games.
Analysis: This was his first hat trick since 2008.
Nov. 29 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 AM 北京时间9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET - Little returned to action Wednesday for the Jets.
Analysis: Little was out with a knee injury for the Jets.
Oct. 29 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 AM 北京时间1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Little recorded three assists in Tuesday's win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: He's averaging a point a game and has two goals and four assists on a four-game point streak.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Atl 48 6 10 16 -2 18 2 0 1 76 7.89
2008-09 Atl 79 31 20 51 -5 24 12 0 4 172 18.02
2009-10 Atl 79 13 21 34 -6 20 3 0 1 165 7.88
2010-11 Atl 76 18 30 48 11 33 2 2 1 158 11.39
2011-12 Wpg 74 24 22 46 -11 26 6 0 6 162 14.81
2012-13 Wpg 48 7 25 32 8 4 2 0 2 84 8.33
2013-14 Wpg 82 23 41 64 8 58 8 2 1 170 13.53
2014-15 Wpg 66 24 27 51 9 18 9 1 3 139 17.27
Career 552 146 196 342 12 201 44 5 19 1126 12.97


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.