NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#80
Chris Stewart
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 10/30/1987
Position: RWWeight: 231 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 13 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET5:06 GMT1:06 PM 北京时间10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE1:06 ET - Stewart left Saturday's game with a leg injury.
Analysis: His season is likely over.
Mar. 7 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET5:00 GMT1:00 PM 北京时间10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST9:00 UAE0:00 ET - Stewart made a surprising return Tuesday.
Analysis: Sabres coach Ted Nolan told the Buffalo News that Stewart might be out for the rest of the season. The Buffalo Sabres forward showed guts in returning from a high ankle sprain.
Feb. 28 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET23:37 GMT7:37 AM 北京时间4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST3:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET - The Buffalo Sabres traded star goalie Ryan Miller and captain Steve Ott to the St. Louis Blues on Friday night for Stewart, goalie Jaroslav Halak, prospect William Carrier, a 2015 first-round pick and a 2016 third-round pick.
Analysis: Stewart has 15 goals and 11 assists in 58 games for the Blues this season, and 115 goals in a six seasons with Colorado and St. Louis.
Dec. 31 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 AM 北京时间5:39 PM MST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET - Stewart left the game against the Minnesota Wild in the first period after being struck in the face by a puck on Tuesday. He returned in Thursday's 5-0 win over Los Angeles and didn't miss a game.
Analysis: Midway through the period on Tuesday, a shot by Minnesota forward Jason Pominville hit Stewart, who quickly crumbled to the ice. He skated off under his own power, holding a towel to his face and leaving a small pool of blood where he was. He didn't return to the game. Stewart has 13 goals and 9 assists for the Blues.
Dec. 22 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Stewart had a hat trick and an assist to help the Blues roll past Edmonton 6-0 on Saturday.
Analysis: Stewart has been playing well, totaling eight goals and two assists over his last six contests.
Dec. 17 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Stewart had two goals but couldn't keep the Blues from a 3-2 overtime loss at Ottawa on Monday.
Analysis: Stewart has four goals over his last three games.
Nov. 20 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET18:18 GMT2:18 AM 北京时间11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST22:18 UAE13:18 ET - Stewart had two assists against the Sabres on Tuesday.
Analysis: He has four points in four games.
Nov. 2 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Stewart had a goal and an assist in St. Louis' 4-0 win over Florida on Friday night.
Analysis: The Blues winger had two assists in his first 10 games this season and hadn't recorded a point in his previous eight contests.
July 19 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET - The St. Louis Blues and forward Chris Stewart avoided arbitration and agreed to terms on a two-year contract. The 25-year-old Stewart was a restricted free agent after leading the team in scoring. He played in all 48 games and had 36 points, including 18 goals. Stewart was scheduled to have an arbitration hearing on Monday that now isn't necessary.
Analysis: Stewart has 100 goals and 202 points in 319 career NHL games, including 48 goals and 89 points in 153 games with the Blues. Stewart was acquired by St. Louis with defenseman Kevin Shattenkirk from the Colorado Avalanche in 2011 for former No. 1 overall pick Erik Johnson.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Col 53 11 8 19 -18 54 1 1 1 98 11.22
2009-10 Col 77 28 36 64 4 73 3 0 5 221 12.67
2010-11 Col 36 13 17 30 -10 38 5 0 3 95 13.68
2010-11 StL 26 15 8 23 4 15 7 0 2 67 22.39
2010-11 Tot 62 28 25 53 -6 53 12 0 5 162 17.28
2011-12 StL 79 15 15 30 1 109 2 0 1 166 9.04
2012-13 StL 48 18 18 36 0 40 6 0 3 97 18.56
2013-14 StL 58 15 11 26 2 112 3 0 3 107 14.02
2013-14 Buf 5 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Tot 63 15 11 26 0 118 3 0 3 110 13.64
2014-15 Buf 10 0 1 1 -4 6 0 0 0 26 0.00
Career 392 115 114 229 -23 453 27 1 18 880 13.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 3 0 3 -1 4 0 0 1 20 15.00
2011-12 StL 7 2 0 2 -1 12 0 0 0 13 15.38
2012-13 StL 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 19 5 1 6 -2 16 0 0 1 50 10.00

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.