NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Paul Stastny
G A Pts
25 35 60
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 12/27/1985
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Quebec, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 18 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 AM 北京时间12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE15:55 ET - Stastny scored 7:27 into overtime after tying the game with 13.4 seconds remaining in regulation, lifting the Colorado Avalanche to a 5-4 win over the Minnesota Wild in the opener of the Western Conference quarterfinals on Thursday night.
Analysis: Stastny beat Ilya Bryzgalov with a close-in wrist shot in overtime, the same type of play Stastny used to tie the game in regulation. He also had an assist. Stastny had three goals and five assists in his 15 previous postseason games.
Apr. 11 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET20:03 GMT4:03 AM 北京时间1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST0:03 UAE (+1)16:03 ET - Stastny scored twice in Thursday's 4-2 win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Stastny has five goals and seven assists during Colorado's 8-0-1 stretch.
Apr. 9 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Stastny scored his 23rd goal of the season in Tuesday's win over Edmonton.
Analysis: Stastny has seven goals and 11 assists over his last 17 games.
Apr. 6 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 AM 北京时间11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET - Stastny had another big game in his hometown in a penalty-filled 4-0 victory over the St. Louis Blues on Saturday.
Analysis: Stastny had a goal and two assists to extend his point streak to six. He has two goals and seven assists during that run.
Mar. 9 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET4:52 GMT12:52 PM 北京时间9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE0:52 ET - Stastny returned Tuesday for the Avs.
Analysis: Stastny was out with a back injury. The Colorado forward suffered his injury in a 2-1 loss to St. Louis on March 8.
Jan. 31 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 AM 北京时间12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET - Stastny scored for the third time in four games in Thursday's victory over Minnesota.
Analysis: In his last four games, Stastny has equaled his goal production from his previous 15 contests.
Jan. 28 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET23:29 GMT7:29 AM 北京时间4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST3:29 UAE (+1)18:29 ET - Stastny scored his 15th goal in Tuesday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: Stastny has seven points in his last seven games away from home. He had gone without a point in his previous eight road contests.
Jan. 9 7:58 AM PT8:58 AM MT9:58 AM CT10:58 AM ET15:58 GMT11:58 PM 北京时间8:58 AM MST10:58 AM EST19:58 UAE10:58 ET - Stastny had a goal and two assists in Wednesday's 4-3 OT win over the Sens.
Analysis: Stastny is red-hot with eight points in three games and looks like a fantasy skater on a roll.
Dec. 17 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Stastny finished with two goals and two assists in Monday's 6-2 win over Dallas.
Analysis: Stastny hadn't produced a point in his previous nine games.
Nov. 28 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 AM 北京时间7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET - Stastny returned Saturday for the Avs.
Analysis: Stastny sat out Wednesday against the Blues due to back spasms.
Nov. 20 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Stastny had a goal and an assist, and the Colorado Avalanche beat the Chicago Blackhawks 5-1 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: The Avalanche center has seven goals and five assists in his last 11 games.
Nov. 2 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET20:51 GMT4:51 AM 北京时间1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST0:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Stastny's second goal of the game 3:36 into overtime gave the Colorado Avalanche and troubled goalie Semyon Varlamov a 3-2 victory over the Dallas Stars on Friday night.
Analysis: Stastny fired a shot from the left circle past goalie Kari Lehtonen to beat the Stars, who had rallied from a 2-0 deficit. The goal was his fourth of the season. He has three goals and two assists in his last three games.
Oct. 28 10:14 AM PT11:14 AM MT12:14 PM CT1:14 PM ET17:14 GMT1:14 AM 北京时间10:14 AM MST12:14 PM EST21:14 UAE13:14 ET - Paul Stastny had a goal and an assist as the streaking Avalanche beat the Winnipeg Jets 3-2 on Sunday night.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists in the last five games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Col 82 28 50 78 4 42 11 0 6 185 15.14
2007-08 Col 66 24 47 71 22 24 3 0 4 138 17.39
2008-09 Col 45 11 25 36 -9 22 7 0 2 118 9.32
2009-10 Col 81 20 59 79 2 50 9 0 2 199 10.05
2010-11 Col 74 22 35 57 -7 56 4 1 3 181 12.15
2011-12 Col 79 21 32 53 -8 34 7 0 2 190 11.05
2012-13 Col 40 9 15 24 -7 14 2 0 1 87 10.34
2013-14 Col 71 25 35 60 9 22 4 0 4 150 16.67
Career 538 160 298 458 6 264 47 1 24 1248 12.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 9 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 1 16 12.50
2009-10 Col 6 1 4 5 -2 4 1 0 0 13 7.69
2013-14 Col 3 3 4 7 2 0 1 0 1 5 60.00
Career 18 6 9 15 -1 10 2 0 2 34 17.65

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.