NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Andrew MacDonald
G A Pts
4 24 28
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 9/7/1986
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Judique, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Mar. 4 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - The New York Islanders are sending veteran defenseman Andrew MacDonald to the Metropolitan Division rival Philadelphia Flyers for a pair of draft picks and minor league center Matt Mangene.
Analysis: MacDonald will bolster the Flyers' defense as they push for a playoff spot. Philadelphia, which also has former Islanders defenseman Mark Streit on the back end, is currently in second place in the Metropolitan, one point ahead of the New York Rangers and two points above the postseason cutoff.
Jan. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - MacDonald had two assists Thursday in an overtime win over Chicago.
Analysis: He has five assists in his last three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NYI 3 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 NYI 46 1 6 7 4 20 0 0 0 43 2.33
2010-11 NYI 60 4 23 27 9 37 1 0 1 72 5.56
2011-12 NYI 75 5 14 19 -5 26 1 0 0 71 7.04
2012-13 NYI 48 3 9 12 -2 20 1 0 1 45 6.67
2013-14 NYI 63 4 20 24 -19 34 2 0 2 72 5.56
2013-14 Phi 19 0 4 4 -3 16 0 0 0 20 0.00
2013-14 Tot 82 4 24 28 -22 50 2 0 2 92 4.35
Career 314 17 76 93 -14 155 5 0 4 324 5.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 8 0.00

w2 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.