NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Derek Dorsett
G A Pts
7 18 25
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-0 Born: 12/20/1986
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Kindersley, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Apr. 8 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET20:27 GMT4:27 AM 北京时间1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST0:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - The Vancouver Canucks signed Dorsett to a four-year contract extension Wednesday.
Analysis: The 28-year-old Dorsett has career highs with 25 points and 18 assists in his first season with the Canucks. He leads the team in hits with 163 and penalty minutes with 169. The Canucks acquired Dorsett from the New York Rangers on June 27, 2014, in exchange for the 85th selection in the 2014 draft. In 408 career games with Columbus, New York and Vancouver, he has 38 goals, 60 assists and 1,024 penalty minutes.
Mar. 15 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)18:28 ET - Dorsett had a goal and two assists in Saturday's 4-1 win over Toronto.
Analysis: Dorsett's three points were a career high. He had totaled three in his previous 13 games.
Jan. 29 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET5:49 GMT1:49 PM 北京时间10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST9:49 UAE0:49 ET - Dorsett returned Sunday after missing one game.
Analysis: Dorsett had an upper-body injury after taking a hit from Ryan Kesler in a 4-0 loss to Anaheim on Jan. 27.
Nov. 9 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 AM 北京时间7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET - Dorsett returned Friday night.
Analysis: Dorsett had an undisclosed injury for the Canucks.
Nov. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET22:04 GMT6:04 AM 北京时间3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST2:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Dorsett tallied a goal and an assist in Vancouver's 3-2 win over Edmonton Saturday.
Analysis: It marked his first multi-point game since Feb. 2013 and just the sixth multi-point game of his career.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 52 4 1 5 -1 150 0 0 1 59 6.78
2009-10 Cls 51 4 10 14 6 105 0 0 0 57 7.02
2010-11 Cls 76 4 13 17 -15 184 0 0 0 112 3.57
2011-12 Cls 77 12 8 20 -11 235 2 1 1 137 8.76
2012-13 Cls 24 3 6 9 -11 53 0 0 0 38 7.89
2013-14 NYR 51 4 4 8 -1 128 0 0 0 67 5.97
2014-15 Van 79 7 18 25 4 175 0 2 3 89 7.87
Career 410 38 60 98 -29 1030 2 3 5 559 6.80

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Cls 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2012-13 NYR 11 0 1 1 -5 28 0 0 0 13 0.00
2013-14 NYR 23 0 1 1 -2 19 0 0 0 20 0.00
2014-15 Van 5 0 0 0 -1 20 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 42 0 2 2 -9 69 0 0 0 45 0.00

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.