NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
David Jones
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-2 Born: 8/10/1984
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 19 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT1:10 PM 北京时间10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET - Jones is out with an upper-body injury.
Analysis: The Calgary forward was placed on injured reserve Nov. 18.
Nov. 14 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Jones had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win over Arizona.
Analysis: Jones has scored in three straight games after opening the season without one in six straight.
Oct. 15 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 AM 北京时间8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET - Jones is on injured reserve.
Analysis: He has a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 27 2 4 6 -5 8 1 0 0 37 5.41
2008-09 Col 40 8 5 13 -8 8 1 0 1 47 17.02
2009-10 Col 23 10 6 16 1 2 1 2 3 39 25.64
2010-11 Col 77 27 18 45 -2 28 6 0 4 153 17.65
2011-12 Col 72 20 17 37 -8 32 3 1 5 136 14.71
2012-13 Col 33 3 6 9 -11 6 1 0 2 62 4.84
2013-14 Cgy 48 9 8 17 1 10 2 0 1 104 8.65
2014-15 Cgy 10 3 2 5 3 2 1 0 0 20 15.00
Career 330 82 66 148 -29 96 16 3 16 598 13.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Col 10 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 10 0 1 1 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.