NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Sergei Kostitsyn
G A Pts
3 12 15
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 19 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 AM 北京时间7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET - Predators coach Barry Trotz benched Kostitsyn on Tuesday for making a bad line change Sunday, leading to a goal in a 3-2 loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: Kostitsyn owners can't be too pleased with this decision by the Preds coach. Nashville's implosion could be costing fantasy owners.
Feb. 26 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE11:50 ET - Kostitsyn finished with two assists in Monday's 5-4 OT win over Dallas.
Analysis: Kostitsyn has six points in a six-game run.
Jan. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET - Kostitsyn assisted on both goals in a 3-2 shootout loss to Columbus on Saturday.
Analysis: Fantasy owners may want to sit Kostitsyn on Monday against St. Louis. He had three points against the Blues in six games last season.
July 23 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET20:11 GMT4:11 AM 北京时间1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST0:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Nashville has signed Kostitsyn to a two-year, $6 million contract.
Analysis: Kostitsyn, who's been in the NHL since 2007, had 43 points in 75 games this past season, one year after leading the Predators in goals with 23 and tying for the team lead in points with 50.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Mon 52 9 18 27 9 51 3 1 0 49 18.37
2008-09 Mon 56 8 15 23 -3 64 5 0 1 74 10.81
2009-10 Mon 47 7 11 18 4 8 0 0 2 59 11.86
2010-11 Nsh 77 23 27 50 10 20 4 1 2 93 24.73
2011-12 Nsh 75 17 26 43 8 34 1 1 3 97 17.53
2012-13 Nsh 46 3 12 15 -5 11 1 0 0 42 7.14
Career 353 67 109 176 23 188 14 3 8 414 16.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Mon 12 3 5 8 5 14 0 0 0 22 13.64
2008-09 Mon 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Mon 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 0 5 5 0 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 1 2 -3 4 0 0 1 7 14.29
Career 40 4 11 15 2 22 0 0 1 45 8.89

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.