NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Patric Hornqvist
G A Pts
22 31 53
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/1/1987
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Sollentuna, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 13 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET15:22 GMT11:22 PM 北京时间8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST19:22 UAE11:22 ET - Hornqvist had a goal and one assist as the Nashville Predators rallied with five goals in the third period to beat the Blackhawks 7-5 Saturday night in their home finale.
Analysis: Hornqvist is red-hot with 17 points in his last 10 games for coach Barry Trotz and Co.
Apr. 6 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET - Hornqvist had two goals and one assist to help the Nashville Predators put a dent into San Jose's hopes for a division title by beating the Sharks 3-0 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Hornqvist has seven goals and seven assists during a seven-game point streak. He's also scored six goals in the last four contests. Hornqvist has reached the 20-goal plateau for the fourth time in five seasons. He had four in 24 games in 2012-13.
Apr. 5 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)18:03 ET - Hornqvist tallied a goal and was credited with two assists in Friday's win at Anaheim.
Analysis: Hornqvist has been on fire over his last six games with five goals and six assists.
Mar. 31 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Hornqvist finished with a pair of goals to help Nashville pull out a 4-3 shootout win over Washington on Sunday.
Analysis: Hornqvist has been playing well with four goals and four assists over his last five games.
Mar. 23 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 AM 北京时间7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET - Hornqvist missed Sunday's win at Chicago and returned to Nashville to be with his wife following the birth of the couple's first child.
Analysis: Hornqvist is tied for second on the Predators with 38 points.
Jan. 9 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Hornqvist has a lower-body injury for the Preds.
Analysis: Hornqvist's status for games this weekend against the Sens and Wild is not known.
Jan. 8 9:11 AM PT10:11 AM MT11:11 AM CT12:11 PM ET17:11 GMT1:11 AM 北京时间10:11 AM MST12:11 PM EST21:11 UAE12:11 ET - Hornqvist left in the third period with a lower body injury Tuesday.
Analysis: He is day to day.
Nov. 24 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET6:56 GMT2:56 PM 北京时间11:56 PM MST1:56 AM EST10:56 UAE1:56 ET - Hornqvist has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: There are few details of Hornqvist's injury, so continue to monitor the developments.
Nov. 3 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Hornqvist notched a career high-tying three assists in Saturday's 4-3 win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Saturday marked Hornqvist's first multi-point effort of the season. He has four goals and six assists in 14 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Nsh 28 2 5 7 -3 16 0 0 0 54 3.70
2009-10 Nsh 80 30 21 51 18 40 10 0 8 275 10.91
2010-11 Nsh 79 21 27 48 11 47 6 0 5 265 7.92
2011-12 Nsh 76 27 16 43 9 28 8 0 3 230 11.74
2012-13 Nsh 24 4 10 14 -1 14 4 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 Nsh 76 22 31 53 1 28 7 0 6 248 8.87
Career 363 106 110 216 35 173 35 0 23 1159 9.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2010-11 Nsh 12 2 1 3 -2 6 1 0 0 43 4.65
2011-12 Nsh 10 1 3 4 1 2 1 0 0 36 2.78
Career 24 3 5 8 -3 12 2 0 0 80 3.75

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.