NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Toby Enstrom
G A Pts
4 19 23
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 5-10 Born: 11/5/1984
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Nordingra, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 7 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Enstrom has an upper-body injury.
Analysis: Enstrom could miss some time.
Jan. 14 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Enstrom had two assists Tuesday night.
Analysis: Enstrom has four points in a three-game run.
Nov. 25 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 AM 北京时间8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET - Enstrom has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The Winnipeg defenseman hasn't played since Nov. 23.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Atl 82 5 33 38 -5 42 4 0 0 105 4.76
2008-09 Atl 82 5 27 32 14 52 2 1 1 86 5.81
2009-10 Atl 82 6 44 50 -5 30 2 0 0 109 5.50
2010-11 Atl 72 10 41 51 -10 54 6 0 0 113 8.85
2011-12 Wpg 62 6 27 33 6 38 2 0 1 94 6.38
2012-13 Wpg 22 4 11 15 -8 8 1 0 2 21 19.05
2013-14 Wpg 82 10 20 30 -9 56 4 0 3 106 9.43
2014-15 Wpg 60 4 19 23 13 36 1 0 0 58 6.90
Career 544 50 222 272 -4 316 22 1 7 692 7.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.