NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Thomas Hickey
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 2/8/1989
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 AM 北京时间7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET - Hickey was scratched Monday with an illness.
Analysis: Hickey figures to be day to day for the Isles.
Oct. 22 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Hickey suffered a facial laceration Tuesday.
Analysis: Hickey returned to practice Wednesday, according to the Isles' official Twitter account.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 39 1 3 4 9 8 0 0 1 40 2.50
2013-14 NYI 82 4 18 22 5 34 0 0 0 96 4.17
2014-15 NYI 20 1 5 6 1 12 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 141 6 26 32 15 54 0 0 1 154 3.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.