NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Logan Couture
G A Pts
27 40 67
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/28/1989
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Guelph, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 4 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Couture extended his point streak to five with a goal and an assist Friday against Arizona.
Analysis: Couture is closing his season in impressive fashion with four goals and four assists over his last five games.
Apr. 2 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Couture had an empty-net goal and an assist in a 5-1 win against Colorado on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Couture has three of his 26 goals and three assists in San Jose's past four games.
Mar. 27 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Couture had a goal and an assist in Thursday's win over Detroit.
Analysis: With 60 points, Couture has a chance to match or best his career-high mark of 65 from 2011-12.
Mar. 20 10:28 AM PT11:28 AM MT12:28 PM CT1:28 PM ET17:28 GMT1:28 AM 北京时间10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST21:28 UAE13:28 ET - Couture had a goal and an assist, helping the Sharks defeat the Maple Leafs 4-1 on Thursday night. Couture's goal early in the second period was the eventual winner for San Jose, which ended a two-game skid.
Analysis: He has three points in two games.
Mar. 4 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Couture scored his 22nd goal in Tuesday's win at Vancouver.
Analysis: Couture has tallied a point in 10 of his last 13 games, totaling four goals and eight assists in that span.
Feb. 27 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET19:24 GMT3:24 AM 北京时间12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST23:24 UAE14:24 ET - Couture has been fined $5,000 by the NHL on Friday for tripping Detroit Red Wings defenseman Brendan Smith. The fine is the maximum allowed under the league's collective bargaining agreement with the NHL Players' Association.
Analysis: Couture came from behind and used his skate to knock Smith to the ice in the third period of Detroit's 3-2 victory on Thursday night. He was called for tripping on the play, while Smith was assessed a hooking penalty.
Feb. 6 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Couture had two assists in Thursday's win in Vancouver.
Analysis: The San Jose center had gone three games without a point.
Jan. 22 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)16:10 ET - Couture scored two goals and added an assist in Wednesday's win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Couture has 13 points in his last 11 games and is now just two goals shy of his fifth consecutive 20-goal season.
Jan. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Couture had two assists Tuesday night.
Analysis: Couture has nine points in his last seven games.
Jan. 9 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 AM 北京时间2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - Couture had a goal and an assist Thursday.
Analysis: Couture is surging with seven points in a five-game run.
Jan. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Couture had a goal and an assist Wednesday.
Analysis: Couture is up to 31 points for the Sharks.
Dec. 10 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET22:51 GMT6:51 AM 北京时间3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST2:51 UAE (+1)17:51 ET - Couture had a goal and an assist in San Jose's 5-2 win over Edmonton on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Couture has four goals and three assists in his last six games.
Nov. 30 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET23:02 GMT7:02 AM 北京时间4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST3:02 UAE (+1)18:02 ET - Couture netted two goals as the Sharks downed Anaheim on Saturday.
Analysis: Couture has 10 goals and 11 assists to lead the Sharks in scoring.
Nov. 21 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET16:27 GMT12:27 AM 北京时间9:27 AM MST11:27 AM EST20:27 UAE11:27 ET - Couture ended a season-worst eight-game goaless streak with a power-play tally for the Sharks on Thursday.
Analysis: He has two points in seven games.
Oct. 24 11:22 AM PT12:22 PM MT1:22 PM CT2:22 PM ET18:22 GMT2:22 AM 北京时间11:22 AM MST1:22 PM EST22:22 UAE14:22 ET - Couture scored his fourth goal and registered his fourth assist in Thursday's loss to the Blue Jackets.
Analysis: Couture has seven points in his last four games after recording just an assist in his first four contests.
Oct. 22 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET - Couture had a pair of goals in a 5-3 loss to Boston on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Couture has five points in the last three games (three goals, two assists) after recording one assist in his first four this season.
Oct. 19 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET15:52 GMT11:52 PM 北京时间8:52 AM MST10:52 AM EST19:52 UAE11:52 ET - Couture had a goal and two assists as the Sharks beat the pesky New Jersey Devils 4-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Couture had one point in a poor four-game start before this outburst.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 25 5 4 9 4 6 1 0 1 42 11.90
2010-11 SJ 79 32 24 56 18 41 10 0 8 253 12.65
2011-12 SJ 80 31 34 65 2 16 11 2 5 245 12.65
2012-13 SJ 48 21 16 37 7 4 7 0 5 151 13.91
2013-14 SJ 65 23 31 54 21 20 4 2 6 233 9.87
2014-15 SJ 82 27 40 67 -6 12 6 2 4 263 10.27
Career 379 139 149 288 46 99 39 6 29 1187 11.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 15 4 0 4 1 4 0 0 1 18 22.22
2010-11 SJ 18 7 7 14 2 2 1 0 0 64 10.94
2011-12 SJ 5 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 19 5.26
2012-13 SJ 11 5 6 11 -6 0 5 0 3 33 15.15
2013-14 SJ 7 1 2 3 0 7 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 56 18 18 36 -4 13 6 0 4 152 11.84

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.