NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Alex Goligoski
G A Pts
4 32 36
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/30/1985
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 22 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 AM 北京时间4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET - Goligoski had two assists Saturday.
Analysis: Goligoski has five points in his last five games.
Mar. 13 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 AM 北京时间1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Goligoski scored his fourth goal and recorded his 26th assist Thursday against the Hurricanes.
Analysis: Goligoski has two goals and two assists in his last four games after going a season-worst 10 games without a point.
Jan. 14 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)16:27 ET - Goligoski had two assists Tuesday night.
Analysis: Goligoski is up to 20 assists as a solid fantasy contributor.
Jan. 1 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET16:53 GMT12:53 AM 北京时间9:53 AM MST11:53 AM EST20:53 UAE11:53 ET - Goligoski had two assists Wednesday.
Analysis: Goligoski is fourth on the team with 16 assists.
Dec. 7 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 AM 北京时间5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET - Goligoski recorded his 12th assist in Saturday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: Goligoski has come alive recently with five points in his last six games. He had only one point in his last 12 games prior to this stretch.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.