NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Corey Potter
G A Pts
0 5 5
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 1/5/1984
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Lansing, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 5 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - The Bruins claimed 30-year-old defenseman Corey Potter off waivers from Edmonton.
Analysis: The six-year veteran has five assists in 16 games this season.
Jan. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET6:22 GMT2:22 PM 北京时间11:22 PM MST1:22 AM EST10:22 UAE1:22 ET - Potter is out with a groin injury.
Analysis: There's no timetable for the Edmonton defenseman's return.
Dec. 16 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Potter has been suspended for two games for boarding Anaheim Ducks forward Nick Bonino.
Analysis: The incident occurred at 5:40 of the second period of Anaheim's 3-2 victory. Potter was assessed a major penalty and game misconduct for checking from behind.
Sep. 30 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 AM 北京时间7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET - Potter has a back injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when Potter will return.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NYR 5 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2009-10 NYR 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2010-11 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2011-12 Edm 62 4 17 21 -16 24 1 0 0 98 4.08
2012-13 Edm 33 3 1 4 8 6 0 0 0 36 8.33
2013-14 Edm 16 0 5 5 0 21 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 Bos 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Tot 19 0 5 5 -1 21 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 123 8 24 32 -10 53 1 0 0 158 5.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.