NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ben Bishop
W GAA Sv%
40 2.32 0.916
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-7 Born: 11/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 214 Birthplace: Denver, Colorado

Latest News
June 13 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET23:10 GMT7:10 AM 北京时间4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)19:10 ET - Bishop has led the Tampa Bay Lightning onto the ice for Game 5 of the Stanley Cup Final, indicating he will start on Saturday night.
Analysis: Bishop missed Game 4 and skipped Friday's practice with an undisclosed injury, but spent 15 minutes on ice during Tampa Bay's morning skate for Game 5.
June 7 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:20 GMT11:20 PM 北京时间8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST19:20 UAE11:20 ET - Bishop spent 15 minutes on the ice during the morning skate for Game 5 of the Stanley Cup Final, but Tampa Bay hasn't decided whether the 53-game winner will play against the Chicago Blackhawks. Bishop won Game 3 in Chicago despite appearing to be hurt. He sat out Game 4 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Bishop and Tampa Bay coach Jon Cooper both say they'll decide later Saturday whether Bishop's undisclosed injury will allow him to start. Rookie Andrei Vasilevskiy will start his second straight game if Bishop can't go. Bishop faced shots for about 10 minutes at Amalie Arena, appearing to test his mobility and post-to-post movement. He hadn't been on home ice since he left Game 2 twice in the final minutes of the Lightning's 4-3 victory.
Apr. 12 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET19:04 GMT3:04 AM 北京时间12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST23:04 UAE15:04 ET - Bishop had 36 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Bishop posted a 1.97 GAA against the Wings if you are looking ahead to the playoffs.
Apr. 5 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 AM 北京时间1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Bishop made 34 saves against Florida Saturday for his fourth shutout.
Analysis: Bishop's 2.32 goals-against average is up from his 2.23 mark last season, though he has 38 wins compared to 37 in 2013-14.
Apr. 3 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET20:13 GMT4:13 AM 北京时间1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST0:13 UAE (+1)16:13 ET - Bishop made 32 saves in Thursday's loss.
Analysis: Bishop was outdueled by the red-hot Andrew Hammond so there is no shame in his game.
Mar. 31 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 AM 北京时间12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE15:49 ET - Bishop finished with 25 saves in Monday's 5-3 win at Montreal.
Analysis: Bishop has posted a 1.41 GAA in winning each of his last seven starts against the Canadiens.
Mar. 27 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 AM 北京时间2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Bishop was unceremoniously pulled by coach Jon Cooper on Thursday.
Analysis: Bishop gave up three goals on 11 shots, and was replaced by Andrei Vasilevskiy in the second period.
Mar. 23 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:05 GMT3:05 AM 北京时间12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST23:05 UAE15:05 ET - Bishop made 25 saves in Sunday's 5-3 win over Boston.
Analysis: Bishop has been especially good of late, going 9-1-1 with a 1.72 GAA in his last 11 starts.
Mar. 21 9:03 AM PT10:03 AM MT11:03 AM CT12:03 PM ET16:03 GMT12:03 AM 北京时间9:03 AM MST11:03 AM EST20:03 UAE12:03 ET - Bishop made 30 saves in Friday's 3-1 win over Detroit.
Analysis: Bishop is 8-1-1 with a 1.59 GAA in his last 10 starts.
Mar. 13 7:59 AM PT8:59 AM MT9:59 AM CT10:59 AM ET14:59 GMT10:59 PM 北京时间7:59 AM MST9:59 AM EST18:59 UAE10:59 ET - Bishop made 28 saves in Thursday's loss.
Analysis: Bishop is winless in five starts against Boston with a ghastly 3.40 GAA.
Mar. 11 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 AM 北京时间1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Bishop outdueled Montreal's Carey Price in a 1-0 overtime victory Tuesday night.
Analysis: Bishop has two of his three shutouts in the past four games and is 6-1-0 with a 1.57 goals-against average in his last seven.
Mar. 6 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)15:54 ET - Bishop made 25 saves and the Tampa Bay Lightning earned a 4-2 victory against the Toronto Maple Leafs on Thursday night.
Analysis: Bishop is 5-1-0 with a 1.84 goals-against average in his last six starts. He took a 4-3 loss at Florida in his prior game.
Jan. 30 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Bishop stopped 27 shots in Thursday's 5-1 home win over Detroit.
Analysis: Bishop has a 1.98 GAA and .934 save percentage over a 4-1-0 span.
Jan. 10 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Bishop made 20 saves in Friday's 2-1 win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Bishop is 5-0-0 with a 2.11 GAA in his last six starts. He's fifth in the NHL with 21 victories.
Dec. 31 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET - Bishop has an undisclosed injury for the Bolts.
Analysis: Bishop's status is not clear.
Dec. 16 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 AM 北京时间4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET - Bishop returned from a lower-body injury Saturday.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay goaltender was playing for the first time since Dec. 15.
Dec. 14 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET - Bishop made 24 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Bishop has lost three straight and his confidence could be hurting.
Nov. 12 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Bishop finished with 37 saves in a 3-2 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday.
Analysis: Bishop has been steady all season, going 9-1-2 with a 2.29 goals-against average in 12 starts.
Oct. 25 8:19 AM PT9:19 AM MT10:19 AM CT11:19 AM ET15:19 GMT11:19 PM 北京时间8:19 AM MST10:19 AM EST19:19 UAE11:19 ET - Bishop stopped 40 shots in Friday's 4-2 win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: It was a season-high save mark for Bishop, who is now 4-1-1 in six starts.
Oct. 19 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET - Bishop made 30 saves as the Tampa Bay Lightning beat Vancouver 4-2 on Saturday night and handed the Canucks their first loss of the season.
Analysis: Bishop is off to a strong start, going 3-0-1 with a 1.71 goals-against average in four games.
Oct. 12 11:06 AM PT12:06 PM MT1:06 PM CT2:06 PM ET18:06 GMT2:06 AM 北京时间11:06 AM MST1:06 PM EST22:06 UAE14:06 ET - Bishop made 32 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Start Bishop on Monday vs. the Habs. Bishop is 5-1-2 with a 1.30 goals-against average in eight starts versus Montreal, going 3-0-1 with a 0.94 GAA in four last season.
Aug. 2 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - The Tampa Bay Lightning have signed goaltender Ben Bishop to a two-year contract extension. The team announced the signing Saturday. The extension runs through the 2016-17 season.
Analysis: Bishop, a Vezina Trophy finalist last season, went 37-14-7 with a 2.23 goals-against-average in 63 games. He set team records for single-season wins and goals-against average. Bishop has played in 108 games with the Lightning, Ottawa and St. Louis, going 55-31-11 with eight shutouts.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 StL 6 244 2.94 1 1 1 - 1 0 12 112 0.893
2010-11 StL 7 368 2.76 3 4 0 - 0 1 17 168 0.899
2011-12 Ott 10 531 2.48 3 3 2 - 0 0 22 243 0.909
2012-13 Ott 13 758 2.45 8 5 0 - 1 1 31 399 0.922
2012-13 TB 9 502 2.99 3 4 1 - 2 1 25 302 0.917
2012-13 Tot 22 1260 2.67 11 9 1 - 3 2 56 701 0.920
2013-14 TB 63 3586 2.23 37 14 7 - 6 5 133 1758 0.924
2014-15 TB 62 3519 2.32 40 13 5 - 4 4 136 1620 0.916
Career 170 9511 2.37 95 44 16 0 14 12 376 4602 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 25 1458 2.18 13 11 0 - 2 3 53 669 0.921
Career 25 1458 2.18 13 11 0 0 2 3 53 669 0.921

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.