NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Justin Abdelkader
G A Pts
23 21 44
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/25/1987
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Muskegon, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 6 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:00 GMT10:00 PM 北京时间7:00 AM MST9:00 AM EST18:00 UAE10:00 ET - Abdelkader is out with a hand injury.
Analysis: Abdelkader's status is unclear.
Mar. 29 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Abdelkader scored a goal in a career-high fourth consecutive game in Saturday's 4-0 win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The Detroit forward has 23 goals this season, easily surpassing his 10 from the prior two campaigns. He has 10 goals and two assists in 13 contests since the beginning of March.
Mar. 27 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Abdelkader scored for the third straight game Thursday against San Jose.
Analysis: Abdelkader has been touting a hot stick down the stretch, scoring nine goals in his last 13 games.
Mar. 25 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Abdelkader had one goal and one assist Tuesday.
Analysis: Abdelkader has turned in consecutive two-point efforts.
Mar. 23 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET19:04 GMT3:04 AM 北京时间12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST23:04 UAE15:04 ET - Abdelkader scored the game-winner 24 seconds into OT as Detroit got by St. Louis 2-1 on Sunday.
Analysis: Abdelkader also added an assist, giving him seven points in five home games this month.
Mar. 15 9:46 AM PT10:46 AM MT11:46 AM CT12:46 PM ET16:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 AM MST11:46 AM EST20:46 UAE12:46 ET - Abdelkader extended his goal-scoring streak to three games Saturday against Philadelphia.
Analysis: The Detroit forward also has six of his career-high 19 goals in the last six contests.
Mar. 10 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Abdelkader scored his 17th goal Monday against the Oilers.
Analysis: Abdelkader has four goals in his last four games, matching his total from the previous 24 contests.
Mar. 7 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET - Abdelkader scored a pair of early goals but Detroit lost 5-2 to Calgary on Friday night.
Analysis: Abdelkader has three goals and one assist in his last three games. He totaled three points in his prior 12 contests.
Mar. 5 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Abdelkader scored his 14th goal against the Rangers on Wednesday.
Analysis: Abdelkader has only two goals in his last 11 games.
Jan. 8 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Abdelkader had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win at Calgary.
Analysis: Abdelkader has four goals and four assists over his last seven games after recording one point in his previous eight contests.
Jan. 7 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)15:23 ET - Abdelkader had a goal and two assists in Tuesday's 4-2 win at Edmonton.
Analysis: Abdelkader's three points matched his total from the previous nine games. He's notched 15 points in as many road games.
Dec. 11 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 AM 北京时间5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET - The Detroit Red Wings have recalled defenseman Xavier Ouellet from the Grand Rapids Griffins of the AHL and put Abdelkader on the injured list.
Analysis: Abdelkader's move on Thursday is retroactive to Nov. 30, when he left a game against Vancouver with a shoulder injury. Abdelkader has seven goals and eight assists in 24 games this season.
Oct. 30 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)17:29 ET - Abdelkader finished with two goals and an assist in Detroit's 4-2 win at Washington on Wednesday.
Analysis: Abdelkader had totaled three goals to go along with two assists over his first eight games before putting up his best performance of the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2008-09 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2009-10 Det 50 3 3 6 -11 35 0 0 0 79 3.80
2010-11 Det 74 7 12 19 15 61 0 0 1 129 5.43
2011-12 Det 81 8 14 22 4 62 0 0 1 121 6.61
2012-13 Det 48 10 3 13 6 34 0 0 0 96 10.42
2013-14 Det 70 10 18 28 2 31 1 0 3 147 6.80
2014-15 Det 71 23 21 44 3 72 8 0 5 154 14.94
Career 398 61 71 132 19 297 9 0 10 734 8.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Det 10 2 1 3 2 0 0 0 0 11 18.18
2009-10 Det 11 1 1 2 1 36 0 0 0 12 8.33
2010-11 Det 11 0 0 0 -4 22 0 0 0 17 0.00
2011-12 Det 5 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2012-13 Det 12 2 1 3 4 33 0 1 0 33 6.06
2013-14 Det 5 0 2 2 1 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2014-15 Det 5 0 2 2 -1 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 59 5 7 12 -2 105 0 1 0 93 5.38

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.